Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Metallic 3.5mm In-Ear Stereo Earbuds Earphones - Orange
Customer’s impression:
perfect bad Excelente Good quality Poor quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygusttttavo on 04/06/2015

    Impression:Ótimo PRODUTO;

    e legal e a entrega nem demorou muito !! ......

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybenavidezj92 on 02/27/2015

    Impression:Boa qualidade,Looks nice;

    Pros: Buen precio y es un producto estéticamente atractivo. Cons: Mala calidad de audio. No recomendable para usuarios exigentes. Mala calidad y durabilidad.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byflvbinho on 02/15/2015

    Impression:Ótimo PRODUTO;

    Tenho o produto a praticamente 2 anos e ainda está em perfeitas condições, qualidade muito boa e produto barato.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byesq055 on 01/21/2015

    Impression:Looks nice;

    I bought this alongside sku.33239 - I think sku.33239 had much better fit and sound quality. These ones look nice but I'd go for the cheaper sku.33239.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarsbars on 01/12/2015

    Impression:Worth buying;

    Hubby requested that I buy another 2 pairs for him after the first ones broke after 1 year of use. Price is good and comfortable in his ears. Too bad shipping took so long...2 months.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyanikoder6 on 12/22/2014

    Impression:the best cascos;

    pros: se escucha bien, son muy baratos (antes lo eran mas, no se que les ha dado) cons: un poco delicados en cuanto a la parte electronica, se puede romper con facilidad si no lo tratas como tu primera novia a la que quitaste la virginidad en la casa de sus padres cuando se fueron de vacaciones... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byporrenato on 12/02/2014

    Impression:Boa qualidade,som potente;

    pequenos fones que dão uma potência muito boa, por serem isolados com silicone, e construídos em material bem resistente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMints on 11/01/2014

    Impression:Worth buying;

    Pretty much what you can expect for the price. Shipment was fast. Everyhing ok.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCiroBello on 01/09/2016

    Impression:Excelente,buena,Ninguno;

    excelente material y justo el color que buscaba para regalárselo a mi amada, le encanto y se sonrojo cuando vio el producto. Nada negativo de hablar. Excelente Producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRaphael00 on 08/24/2014

    Impression:Superbe;

    I think this is the third or fourth time when I order these because I love them! The quality and price are very nice and they meet my expectations. Certainly not the last time buying these! Pros - good quality - affordable price - nice sound, especially the bass Cons - none that I could think of.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere