DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 5.5" 3GB RAM 32GB ROM Smartphone - Silver White
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Quality Cheap Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10513151 on 04/12/2017

    Impression:Boa qualidade,bom preço,Sólido;

    APARELHO CHEGOU RÁPIDO, ÓTIMA QUALIDADE, FUNCIONA 100% RECOMENDO DEVIDO AO CUSTO BENEFICIO E A QUALIDADE DO APARELHO.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10417027 on 04/11/2017

    Impression:Good price;

    Excelente produto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEduardoZanoni on 04/05/2017

    Impression:perfect,Beautiful,great;

    Super recomendo a comprarem ótimo celular muito boa a bateria só tem um porem a camera não é top mais é boa!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10676906 on 04/01/2017

    Impression:Bonito,rápido,Boa Aparência;

    Muito bom o aparelho, rapido, facil de usar, estou muito, contente. O unico problema é quando chega ao Brasil eles demoram muito para liberar, mas do local de saida ao Brasil foi 5 dias.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9589069 on 03/29/2017

    Impression:Хорошо. ,Отлично.,Улетаю.;

    Очень хороший телефон. Хорошее качество. Отличная цена. Рекомендую всем брать. Пришел вовремя. Работает отлично. Нареканий пока нет.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10678429 on 03/23/2017

    Impression:Fantastic,solid,Fastantic;

    tudo certo chegou bem rapido, nada a reclamar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10636035 on 03/22/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Ótimo produto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndwcbd71lxqv on 03/13/2017

    Impression:Good quality,Good price,solid;

    Pros: Is a cheap smartphone Cons: Sometimes de fingerprint doesn't works especialy if your finger is a bit dirt

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10948902 on 03/07/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Satisfacción 5/5;

    Llego a mi puerta en 15 días, pero llegó al país en 5 días antes hubo más la demora en entrega en mi ciudad que al esperarlo al otro lado del continente. Muy satisfecho estoy lo recomiendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10035078 on 03/02/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    GOOD PRICE, AND SUCESS BOUTH

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere