DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9740453 on 04/26/2017

    Impression:Good product,Useful,Quality;

    Ótimo produto e ótimo preço.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byguyilherme on 04/25/2017

    Impression:Awesome,BOM;

    Pros: Preço muito bom Contras: Nada

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEgoDraco on 04/24/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Fue la primera vez q compro en esta pagina y me gusto su trabajo es confiable y me llego en perfecto estado gracias y sigan asi

    XIAOMI BAND 2

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEdpbr1 on 04/24/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Works with sports tracker and other apps. the battery last for one week.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9858558 on 04/23/2017

    Impression:perfect,Amazing quality for a fair price ;

    Although I received it in almost two months since the order, I will give a positive review for the product. The device has a glossy finish and even rubber band is high quality. I've seen people complaining about the iPhone app, but it works perfectly for me. In case it's not clear enough in the I... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTimbs on 04/23/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Muito bom o produto, chegou em 30 dias funcionando direitinho, a batera dura +-40 dias mutio top!!!

    mi band 2 muito bom mi band 2 muito bom

    25 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIsraelMatos on 04/21/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: thiny, soft and beatifull. Cons: Isn't IP68 whater and dusty proof.

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysabanagir on 04/21/2017

    Impression:Kalite,İşe Yarar,İyi ürün;

    The product is very nice and useful. Pulse rate, sleep control and many other features. Quality is great. The price is a bit expensive. I like it a lot mi band 2

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTurboKiller on 04/21/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Excelente, minimalista y fácil de usar!

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10944454 on 04/21/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    Beautiful strap and very useful product, battery life lasts more than a week! Indeed a worthwhile buy, you cannot go wrong with this product. The Android App is also very useful.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere