Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10607702 on 02/10/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Funciona tal como indica. Es original y es increíble lo que aporta por el precio que tiene no hay quejas , es fácil de usar y es muy nominalista.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalekandro on 02/03/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    It is lightweight and most important thing, it has a good app that is constantly updating for better.

    Nice fitness add on Nice fitness add on Nice fitness add on Nice fitness add on

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalekandro on 02/03/2018

    Impression:Good product;

    It is lightweight and most important thing, it has a good app that is constantly updating for better. The extra bracelet is same material as the original, great.

    Nice for doing fitness Nice for doing fitness Nice for doing fitness

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11820166 on 01/30/2018

    Impression:yes, it is OK, I got it without problems,You can try it,Good work!;

    For the first time I try to buy watch in this e-shop. I was surprised for delivery my watch which I order.

    22 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byluisovlc on 01/30/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    me ha llegado relativamente rapido, muy aconsejable.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byemibeni on 01/25/2018

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Buen producto;

    Funciona tal como indica. Es original y es increíble lo que aporta por el precio que tiene.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBuddhaFurlan on 01/19/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Not a smartwatch but does very well what it says it does! Low price, charge time about 1:30 and lasts for around 7 to 10 days (Less if you use active monitoring). Could have a graph for each active monitoring turned on, specially for sleep watch. Soo good i bought another replacement band last a... Read more

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10566680 on 01/18/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: As per the DX.com the product description is as perfect as the product. I got it for cheap price over online sites, with original stuff. I placed my order on 21/Dec/2017 & Received it on 18/Jan/2018. It took almost 28 Days to reach to me. Cons: As per the Logistic they hold the package for... Read more

    Xiaomi Mi Band 2 with DX.COM

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfetiche33 on 01/18/2018

    Impression:excellent,Buena pulsera.;

    Es lo que necesitaba, me mide las pulsaciones, avisa si me paso de un nivel prefijado, la aplicación para el móvil es fácil de usar, aunque tiene algún fallo. Perfecto

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11721197 on 01/17/2018

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    This is my favorite "smartwatch" of all. It's beautiful, and very easy to use. You have to download the app in order to use it.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere