DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymasterpeing on 04/27/2017

    Impression:Good product,Useful,Quality;

    Pros : cool band Xiaomi it is a good budget band shiped un 2months yo Argentina Cons: well its come.with a only USB For.charge it Thats the only bad thing i Guess should come with a Charger. Well Nice buy this IS more expensive un my country if want it and hace time and Like wait just buy it DX !... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10980082 on 04/27/2017

    Impression:BOM;

    recomendo, ótimo vendedor.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10980082 on 04/27/2017

    Impression:good,Recomendo.;

    recomendo.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshepax on 04/27/2017

    Impression:perfect,Cheap;

    Pros: grate product work good, It measure of the HR is good for a first impresion. Cons: the walking algotihm is not good it track all the movement of the band like a step.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9740453 on 04/26/2017

    Impression:Good product,Useful,Quality;

    Ótimo produto e ótimo preço.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byguyilherme on 04/25/2017

    Impression:Awesome,BOM;

    Pros: Preço muito bom Contras: Nada

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEgoDraco on 04/24/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Fue la primera vez q compro en esta pagina y me gusto su trabajo es confiable y me llego en perfecto estado gracias y sigan asi

    XIAOMI BAND 2

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEdpbr1 on 04/24/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Works with sports tracker and other apps. the battery last for one week.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9858558 on 04/23/2017

    Impression:perfect,Amazing quality for a fair price ;

    Although I received it in almost two months since the order, I will give a positive review for the product. The device has a glossy finish and even rubber band is high quality. I've seen people complaining about the iPhone app, but it works perfectly for me. In case it's not clear enough in the I... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTimbs on 04/23/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Muito bom o produto, chegou em 30 dias funcionando direitinho, a batera dura +-40 dias mutio top!!!

    mi band 2 muito bom mi band 2 muito bom

    25 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere