Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11470398 on 06/05/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    Fast delivery, only 14 days to EU. Well packaged, original product, all 5.

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAndremagni on 05/29/2018

    Impression:excellent,BOM;

    Pros a bateria dura muito tempo! o acabamento é perfeito, e a conectividade com o app é muito boa. Tenho usado para dormir, tomar banho e ficar durante todo o dia, não tiro ela pra nada! Contra toda vez q consulto o app, ela requer uma conexão nova. Nada que demore muito, mas não fica o dia todo... Read more

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8916159 on 05/29/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: vem bem protegido, caixinha bonitinha, produto resistente apesar de parecer frágil, carregou até que rápido, funcionalidades interessantes, funciona sem celular a medição de passos e batimentos, mas é necessário que pelo menos uma vez sincronize com algum aparelho que tenha o app deles a e... Read more

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by12027626 on 05/23/2018

    Impression:Cheap;

    The price is a traditional shop in Europe isn't 40, but 30. Everyway it has arrived with no problems and it's original. I had problems with another order, but I got refunded by paypal.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydonschibus on 05/21/2018

    Impression:perfect;

    Works great! Easy fit, only disadvantage is screen visibilitty in the sun. It would be nice if the screen would be adjustable

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFvaleriano on 05/19/2018

    Impression:Excelente;

    Pros: Good price, easy to use, various bracelet options. it works perfectly. Cons: No GPS.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFvaleriano on 05/19/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Good price, easy to use, various bracelet options. After ten months of use it works normally without any defect. Cons: No GPS.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11418552 on 05/16/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Everybody should get one. Best wristband in the market right now.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by12008358 on 05/15/2018

    Impression:Cheap,Durable,does what is promised;

    Decent product, definitely worth the price in my opinion, delivery to Belgium took about 2 weeks from Singapore, tracking was delayed on the site, but I found it easy to track the package via http://www.quantiumsolutions.com/ with the code provided by DX.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11943078 on 05/09/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Very,very good excellent product !!!!!

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere