DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysaverboy on 05/17/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Pros: Easy using, don't need bluetooth aways on. Cons: not any at the moment.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrdomingues85 on 05/16/2017

    Impression:Awesome,Useful,BOM;

    melhor custo beneficio do mercado, pratica, bonita e bem acabada!!! muito mais precisa que seu modelo anterior.. bateria dura uns 20 dias.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFuinessa on 05/16/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Comprei o produto para um amigo. Segundo ele o relógio é ótimo e funciona muito bem. Nada contra.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfsantos68 on 05/16/2017

    Impression:excellent,Muito útil;

    Pros: Boa qualidade de construção, tamanho bom no braço, e com funções básicas para o uso do dia a dia. Há horas com data, batimentos cardíacos, contador de passos, calorias e nível de bateria. Com o uso do aplicativo MI FIT você pode ampliar as notificações , como por exemplo: aplicativos, e Eu... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byatuali on 05/14/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Não tem contras, tudo positivo, MIBAND 10!

    Ótimo site, produtos melhores ainda Ótimo site, produtos melhores ainda Ótimo site, produtos melhores ainda Ótimo site, produtos melhores ainda Ótimo site, produtos melhores ainda Ótimo site, produtos melhores ainda

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMallorick79 on 05/13/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Great wearable for the price. It's waterproof although sometimes the hot water triggers the button. I will clarify that it does have caller ID if you sync with your phone. Metrics are good for general view of your sleep and movement patterns. Calibration isn't as great as some of the more models.... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11030008 on 05/12/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Produto alem do esperado e entrega rapida, durou 1 mes e meio ate o Rio de Janeiro.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10305086 on 05/12/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    Very good product. Perfect fit. Great accuracy. Very beautiful and functional bracelet. Best value for money Very fast delivery for Brazil. Congratulations dx.com I'm very happy with my Xiaomi Mi Band 2

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11013318 on 05/11/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Objeto entregue de forma correta e com um prazo aceitável. Produto de muito boa qualidade.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvaldirpl on 05/11/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Very good smartwatch. I am very happy with this product. Very good quality and features. Measures steps and heartbeat. Very light.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere