DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLoester on 03/24/2017

    Best Smart Wristband and very low price. I Recommend.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10944070 on 03/24/2017

    Muito bom! Produto ótimo! Compra segura. Nem foi taxado.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9644993 on 03/24/2017

    Perfektní ale pro holku moc velké.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10902207 on 03/24/2017

    Olá, tudo bem ? Eu mudei de endereço, você pode me mandar um e-mail pra eu te passar o endereço? Infelizmente o produto está voltando.

    Impression:muito bom,Boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10589274 on 03/23/2017

    I'm satisfied. Good product! Bought steel strap.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybaker on 03/23/2017

    Pros: -Perhaps the smallest tracker with HR and screen (could be used without phone). -Good tracking once you figure out some quirks -Flexible sizing -Active community (third party apps) Cons: -The display is quite bright, good for day light use but can be inconvenient at night if you trigger the... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrCervo on 03/23/2017

    Pros: Very good finishing and quality. It works perfectly on my phone and its battery is very good. To charge it delayed about 3h. Cons: I have a little difficult to pair the watch with my phone (i have to restart it) but after that they paired. Overall: It is an excellent product.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10872805 on 03/23/2017

    Pros: High quality material, batery life time is perfect, no problems to pair with my cellphone and quite impresive touch. Cons: if there's direct sun light it gets kind of hard to see the screen

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byssurfista007 on 03/23/2017

    muito boa pulceira totalmente funcional top de mais

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted bympinheiro83 on 03/22/2017

    Mais uma vez, estou satisfeitíssimo com a aquisição, chegou tudo perfeito! Comprei mais uma para dar de presente para minha esposa que amou o presente! Vale muito a pena! Pros: Fácil de usar, programar e em uma usabilidade extensa! Cons: O único contra é o programa padrão Mi Fit que tem mas isso... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere