DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byomkarjoshi on 04/16/2017

    Impression:good,Very good;

    Connects to phone easier than MI Band 1. Display is nice, heart rate sensor seems of fair accuracy. Overall a good purchase.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10609402 on 04/15/2017

    Impression:отлично,Удивительно,облегченный;

    Заказ шол до мск 20 дней, упаковано без нариканий. Сам девай порадовал, только пидары из ксиоми для моб ксиоми со своей прошивкой новой подставили, но на асусе летает в идеале! Спасибо чудокам из китая за сие чудо!

    Ахуительная хуитень! Ахуительная хуитень! Ахуительная хуитень!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytryiop on 04/15/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Received after 9 weeks (63 days)... Very very long!

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChinBr on 04/15/2017

    Impression:Good product,Useful,Quality;

    Pros: Barato e com qualidade. Fácil de usar.Produto original. Ajuda bastante no dia a dia. Produto original Cons: O app da Xioami é bem limitado comparado com apps de terceiros. Monitor cardíaco não é muito preciso. No geral vale a pena, estou muito satisfeito e achei muito útil, gostei da função... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11041792 on 04/14/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent,au top;

    Fonctionne très bien, bon produit, aucun problème de détachement avec le bracelet. La batterie a plutôt une autonomie de 10 jours que de 20. Pour une une meilleur utilisation l'achat d'une application supplémentaire payante (2-3€) me parait nécessaire.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byticopan on 04/14/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: leve, confortável, simples de usar, muito útil no dia-a-dia pra quem faz exercícios e até mesmo pra análise do sono. Bateria dura muito.. 2 dias intensos de uso e ainda está nos 98%. Cons: não tenho informações sobre durabilidade do produto, portanto, nesse quesito é uma interrogação.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymanucc on 04/13/2017

    Impression:Cable defectuoso;

    Hola, comentar que de las 3 xiamo mi bandeja 2 compradas solo una tiene un fallo y es que el cable para cargar no funciona

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybofurteu on 04/13/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Mi Band 2 is awesome! I wouldn't change a thing about it! Sleep monitoring, step counts and so on are totally worth it and makes you want to go out there to reach that 8000 steps goal daily!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10989125 on 04/13/2017

    Impression:Awesome;

    Pulseira simples , porém estilosa e muito útil no dia-a-dia de quem pratica esportes ou somente ver notificações rapidamente Entrega foi mais rápida que previsto! RECOMENDO

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11023477 on 04/13/2017

    Impression:Amazing;

    I have been using Mi band from last 4 months. I am very happy to use this band for every track and alters.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere