DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfmvillares on 06/08/2017

    Impression:perfect,Great product,great;

    i have received this product and its perfect...after charging it i put the 2 wristbands...good quality, not giving me alergies or anything like it...then programmed and connected to mifit android aapp and using it for few days........excellent!!!!! im very happy for the value obtained

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8938371 on 06/08/2017

    Impression:Awesome;

    Pros: O relógio Xiami tem uma ótima qualidade, várias cores e tipos de pulseiras, à prova d'água e bem discreto, além ser muito útil para medir sono, mudar a música do player e etc.. Contra: O único problema é que as vezes ele demora a parear e as vezes nem aparece, mas pode ser que seja meu... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvictormdk on 06/07/2017

    Impression:Awesome,excellent,Cost-benefit;

    No doubt this is the best cost-benefit in the market. Really good product and fast delivery! (1 month to Brazil)

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11222085 on 06/06/2017

    Impression:light,effortless usability;

    Pros:Good quality of the device and material. Seems accurate enough. Cons: The custom band has started losing color in just a week.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9757139 on 06/06/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    ótimo produto, custo beneficil muito bom.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySicaliptico on 06/05/2017

    Impression:Very good,Useful,comodo;

    Gran producto, muy buena marca XiaoMi, La batería dura bastante tiempo aproximadamente 2 semanas uso normal, se sincroniza muy bien con andoid y IOS, la app recibe updates y corrige errores y da mejoras, la pantalla es de muy buena calidad al igual que el producto en general, recomendado para... Read more

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypaulgd on 06/05/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: battery duration, quality, info and apps. Cons: none.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCaiazzo14 on 06/05/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: size, wheight, material quality, battery life, design and price. Cons: the app has much potential to be improved. It's good now, but could be more stable, faster and have a ton of options that other do to use Mi Band 2 at its maximum.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by21serghei on 06/05/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: cheap, light, not sophisticated it just works. had 1st version before and moved to 2nd version. Like it very much Cons. lost my charger and need to buy another one as it is unique

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGustavoConcheto on 06/05/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Não tem pontos contra, é de excelente qualidade, preço muito bom, não precisava nem comentar, o produto é perfeito para quem precisa de dados básicos e valorisa muito a aparência e elegância.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere