DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfernandesdf on 04/12/2017

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    Pros: Até agora tudo ok.. bem leve, veio com as 2 pulseiras que comprei.... demorou bastante para chegar (se você está lendo em português sabe a razão disso). Produto não foi taxado. Cons: Nada até o momento.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byptripodi on 04/12/2017

    Impression:perfect,Great product,great;

    Pros: Cheap, easy to use and long battery life (I charged 3 weeks ago and still has 62% of battery, using it as a watch and for check HR once a day) Cons: Doesn't has an original Windows 10 app, but there is a third party app that has minimal support (free version)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCoruja7 on 04/11/2017

    Impression:Quality;

    Ótimo produto, entrega super rápida e não veio taxado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeliocapelati on 04/11/2017

    Impression:Good product,Useful,Quality;

    Pros: Very beautiful product, and useful Cons: Buy more than one wrist band, the quality is so-so

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9310555 on 04/11/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Works very well, except the app. I hade a quite problem to sync a band with my iphone 4s, but it works with other iphones we have got. it is quite hard to see display on sunlight. but I love this band anyway.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrorris25 on 04/11/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Estoy muy contento con la compra, todo venía bien empaquetado, el producto funcionó a la perfección.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10959584 on 04/10/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Buen producto. Sencillo y poco complejo. Cumple con su función. Larga duración de la batería. El envió llego en algo más de una semana.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrulaudia4 on 04/09/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Everything good though it was a little bit difficult toconnect the band to my mobil phone

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrulaudia4 on 04/09/2017

    Impression:perfect,Great product;

    Everything good though it was a little bit difficult toconnect the band to my mobil phone

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10971524 on 04/09/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Recebi o produto dentro do prazo. O produto é de excelente qualidade.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere