Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykarlozrxs on 04/30/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    El reloj está muy bien diseñado, me gustó el hecho de que puedes intercambiar de correas sin complicaciones, al principio cuesta configurarlo un poco debido a que hay que hacerlo mediante las apps de Xiaomi, pero funciona bien con mi celular Motorola.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAAFANDRAUS on 04/28/2018

    Impression:perfect,Easy;

    It was my first smart band and I was surprised by the long lasting battery and all the functions it has, Definetly will indicate to my friends ,,, !!!!

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byabel0408 on 04/25/2018

    Impression:good;

    El producto ha llegado en perfecto estado, si bien todo parece correcto, en un foro señalaban la inscripción que debería tener la pulsera original en la correa y esta no la tiene. Sin embargo funciona bien y enlaza con la aplicación Mi Fit sin problema. Es la original. Ha tardado 20 días en y el... Read more

    No compensa la espera No compensa la espera No compensa la espera No compensa la espera

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychuck0xbr on 04/24/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros : fast, easy to use; fast charging Cons : the manufacturer could modify the way to charge the battery so there is no need to remove the core from the wristband.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRicroger on 04/24/2018

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Sem comentários, demorou para chegar por conta dos correios do Brasil, porém veio conforme anúncio, lacrado. ótimo produto, prático, funcional, bateria dura muito bem. estou curtindo muito.

    Produto Original, ótima qualidade, super funcional

    22 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11913997 on 04/20/2018

    Impression:good,My product is defective;

    Dear supplier, the heart rate measurement is not working. The bracelet does not flash the LEDs to measure the frequency.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysummers173 on 04/09/2018

    Impression:good,Very good;

    I'll keep buying this band as a gift for friends and family, this is simply the best smart band

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysummers173 on 04/09/2018

    Impression:perfect;

    I'll keep buying this band as a gift for friends and family, this is simply the best smart band

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysummers173 on 04/09/2018

    Impression:Useful;

    This is simply, by far the best smart band you could buy

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11703191 on 03/28/2018

    Impression:Quality;

    Uma boa opções para quem quer monitorar passos, frequência cardiaca e sono com baixo custo. Bem fácil de configurar, muito leve no pulso. Demorou 2 meses para chegar, um período relativamente curto tendo em vista a demora na aduana brasileira. Recomendo.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere