DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjavilon52 on 06/05/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    Muy buen reloj fitnness para la medición de frecuencia cardíaca y conteo de pasos. Tiene un muy buen precio para la calidad del reloj. La correa de reemplazo es de calidad inferior pero dado el precio es muy recomendable. El envío fue muy rápido.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byafinatto on 06/04/2017

    Impression:Awesome;

    Pros: Quickly send, Very good Quality, beatifull. Cons: Late delivery because of the Brazil Mail Service.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAdpontes on 06/03/2017

    Impression:excellent,great;

    pros: leve, funcionando perfeitamente, preço cons: nenhum. demorou 63 dias para chegar, mas nada fora do comum em relação aos correios

    tudo certo

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byangeld333 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    If you software is Gadgetbridge, Mi Band II is your gadget.All of the functions are supported, and work fine. Great Buy. https://github.com/Freeyourgadget/Gadgetbridge

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylepc27 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    I really liked the product, very good. Has plenty of power and the battery is great. I received the product very fast.

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10659161 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Excelente custo-beneficio.

    Excellent!

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvickyshoky on 06/01/2017

    Impression:Awesome,Useful;

    Awesome fitness band that comes in budget, get almost all features that available in high end fitness bands. Full marks to Xiaomi and DX for fast shipping.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11269459 on 06/01/2017

    Impression:Awesome,Useful;

    The product is as described. The delivery arrived me in germany after 10 days. The only big disadvantage was, that i had to pick up The package at The lokal customs Office.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11189591 on 06/01/2017

    Impression:pratico,Bonito,Discreto;

    Adorei o produto!! Bonito, leve e de boa qualidade ! Vem com todos os acessorios para modificar o tamanho da pulseira. É pratico, simples de utilizar. Só poderia vir com alguma instrução sobre o programa em português ou inglês.

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9311892 on 05/31/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    It knows everything what I need. Fast, reliable, works as expected. I like it very much. Quality is super, delivery was also fast! Thank you!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere