DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10738786 on 03/09/2017

    Быстрая доставка,хорошее качество.Саветую брать здесь

    Impression:Очень хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10867415 on 03/09/2017

    Muito bom obrigado

    Impression:Very good,Otimo aparelho Parabéns;

    1 0 1

  • posted bymvanschi on 03/08/2017

    I used the Mi band 1 for a long period of time, now I changed this for the Mi band 2 and this band is great, very accurate measurements and the battery lasts for 28 days!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteckysbcn on 03/08/2017

    Como todo lo que hace Xiaomi, excelente relación calidad/precio. La batería dura una eternidad, es superligera,y la correa es comodisima. Estoy encantado con la compra. La recomiendo al 100%.

    Impression:perfect,Genial compra. La batería dura una eternidad.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGrauber on 03/08/2017

    Pros: Produto lacrado, em perfeitas condições. Funcionamento Ok. Conexão com android OK. Resistente à água. Medições sem falhas. Cons: Nada!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10925924 on 03/08/2017

    Xiaomi Mi band vale cada centavo a qualidade do produto é impressionante. Entrega foi rápida, (menos de 30 dias) e produto chegou em perfeita ordem.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNimed003 on 03/08/2017

    Very good product, delivery time is just 20 days. Thank you so much team DX.

    Great service and Thank you so much team DX. Great service and Thank you so much team DX. Great service and Thank you so much team DX. Great service and Thank you so much team DX. Great service and Thank you so much team DX.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGabrielSapient on 03/08/2017

    Chegou em perfeito estado e funcionando bem.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysolevnikola on 03/08/2017

    One of most affordable multi-purpose fitness band The pedometer is useful for setting soft targets for the day, if nothing you will have walking in mind during the day.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrikeria on 03/07/2017

    chefou tudo ok, foi muito rápido, menos de 1 mes, e está funcionando melhor que eu esperava. Top. Tem algumas mais baratas, mas nao prestam, e comparando com outras mais caras, ela nao passa vergonha. tem tudo que precisa.

    Impression:perfect,Great value,great;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere