DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytbarros on 05/31/2017

    Impression:Great product,Recomendo,Recomendado;

    Pros: Very good product with great battery life and nice features like sleep and steps tracking. Cons: The spare band is made of a cheaper material than the original one.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10951052 on 05/30/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    O produto e muito bom, de ótima qualidade e o valor acessível

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjuanda77 on 05/30/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Identificación de quien llama Notificaciones configurables La bateria dura de 12 a 14 días Compatibilidad con android y buenas aplicaciones de terceros Contra: No se puede rechazar llamadas En las notificaciones de redes sociales y chat debería salir el nombre de quien escriba Debería la de... Read more

    9 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRogerioFrasson on 05/30/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Já estou na 3Geracao da mi band. Para quem busca algo simples, elegante e q funciona recomendo. Somente o App poderia melhorar.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10625409 on 05/27/2017

    Impression:Great product,Recomendo,Recomendado;

    Pros: Fácil de usar, material não tóxico, entrega até que foi rápida Contra: Falta de app oficial (tem um app que funciona mas ele não é oficial da Xiaomi) para Windows 10.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygabrielzara on 05/26/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    I bought one for me, now I am buying plus 3 for my family. Nice product, I would recommend it.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrenanbirck on 05/26/2017

    Impression:It's OK;

    While it works, it could have more features (like showing who is calling you or sending message, or controlling an audio player in the phone). Also, it seems to overestimate calories burned/steps walked.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRROMANZOTTI on 05/26/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Excelente custo/benefício, destaca-se a praticidade e parelha bem com o iPhone 6, as pulseiras serão a minha próxima aquisição. Um relógio para todas as horas.

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjunilamare on 05/24/2017

    Impression:Awesome;

    Pros: pulseira prática, com vários tutoriais no Youtube, produto de excelente qualidade e com preço muito abaixo do mercado. contra: demora muito para chegar. Comprei dia 09/02/2017 e só chegou 17/05/2017 (mais de 3 meses)

    Produto excelente Produto excelente

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by2202650 on 05/24/2017

    Impression:Bueno,brilliant;

    Pros: Keeps you conscious of your health. I used to think i sleep more then required. Apparently i am not even close to what doctors advise. Gives you a little dodgy Answer to how many steps youve taken'but otherwise overall a Very good product and impresses in few days. Easy to connect with the... Read more

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere