Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9130700 on 03/28/2018

    Impression:good;

    everything about the product is good The shipping was the only major problem. It is written that MVP products take 5-7 working day to deliver meanwhile it actually took 15 working days which is along time to wait.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDehhloki on 03/20/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    The product is very simple to use and has a easy and quick connection to the smartphone device. The sleep monitor works great for me.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11882478 on 03/15/2018

    Impression:Muy bien;

    lo dicho lo mejor sin duda alguna que bibra para darte avisos en mi caso por mi trabajo no escuchaba el telefono cuando me llamaban o me enviaban un mensaje de ay que lo encuentre tan uti .l

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10944164 on 03/15/2018

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Very good bracelet, it does what you want. You always know about missed calls and messages. Works very long after charging.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTegalTathal on 03/12/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    I use this primarily for notifications and silent (early morning) alarms and it does those very well. The alerts received by the wrist unit can be customised by app. But most impressive is the battery life, I've had this for a few months now and it lasts for about a month on a single charge. That... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11891195 on 03/09/2018

    Impression:Alles perfekt;

    Alles genauso wie beschreibt

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11598231 on 03/07/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    equipamento de qualidade, ótimo acabamento, ótima funcionalidade ao sincronizar com o smartphone

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11896095 on 03/03/2018

    Impression:perfect;

    Amazing fitness band for the money. Does everything you could possibly want it to do at a very reasonable price. Battery life is amazing and accuracy is pretty good too!

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11884570 on 02/28/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    Beautiful technological watches! I am satisfied with your site, the prices are good, and the goods arrived as promised. thank you

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10607702 on 02/10/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Funciona tal como indica. Es original y es increíble lo que aporta por el precio que tiene no hay quejas , es fácil de usar y es muy nominalista.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere