DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLuizTTI on 12/28/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    I have bought in the past MiBand. After getting it working nicely, I have bought this one and I'm impressed with the quality for a cheap price. I would recommend it for sure.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfrolant on 12/28/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Excellent quality. Excellent price. Great design! I am very pleased with this watch. They work well. This is the original Xiaomi. Everything is super! :)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybielrio on 12/27/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    Another beautiful work from XIAOMI.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10645668 on 12/27/2016

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    El producto cumple todo lo detallado, se conecta con cuenta google y descargar la app para el celular es fácil (lamentablemente no está disponible para SO microsoft ni versiones anteriores de android). En el día tuve mi número de seguimiento, el viaje demoró 2 semanas y lo recibí a los 70 días de... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybonavida on 12/27/2016

    Impression:good;

    It is really easy to use and fits perfectly in the wrist. Works fine with Android. The bad things is the time I've been waiting for the order to arrive.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytopoorko on 12/27/2016

    Impression:Cheap,Useful,Quality;

    Very nice and usefull

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10677906 on 12/26/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Vendedor foi rápido no envio, dentro do prazo informado no anuncio, chegou ao Brasil muito rápido, o produto é de boa qualidade, veio bem embalada e lacrada! Recomendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10677286 on 12/26/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    Pros: Working nice. Beautiful. Useful. Xiaomi <3! Thanks dx! Cons: Nothing.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafaguedes52 on 12/26/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    Chegou no Brasil em 25 dias, não foi tributado pela receita federal. recomendo MUITo este produto, fácil conexão com o telefone e sensores precisos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynmauricio on 12/26/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: price and quality and battery duration const: no identified up to now very good Quality, good price, and synch Easy with my wife IPHONE 6. I will buy once more to use with my Android. there is a small diaplay that allow user to see battery level, heart rhythm, hour and steps... recomended

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere