Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysilviopesca on 08/25/2016

    Impression:High Quality;

    Prós: qualidade do produto, facilidade de manipulação e configuração simples e rápida com o app Mi Fit. Contra: nada. Observação: o sensor deste modelo é maior em relação às versões anteriores. Então não encaixa nas pulseiras da Mi Band e Mi Band 1s. English: Pros: product quality, ease of and Mi... Read more

    Excelente qualidade / High quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10506785 on 08/24/2016

    Impression:bad;

    I bought this because its continous heart rate monitor during running exercise and also for smart alarm and there aren't any of them. Xiaomi cheats us.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafastv on 08/24/2016

    Impression:Very good,High Quality,great;

    The item came with exceptional quality and well packed, excellent seller.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by88nano88 on 08/24/2016

    Impression:buenisimo,Recomendado,fiel al Anuncio;

    Todo tal cual se especifica en el anuncio. Y lo mejor de todo MAS DE 20 DIAS DE BATERIA!. Con un uso diario. Vibrando cuando entran whatssapp, llamadas, cobros con tarjeta...todo. Se le puede programar hasta alarmas autonomas desde el móvil. Muy contento.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMazman93 on 08/24/2016

    Impression:Very good,High Quality,great;

    Very nice product from Mi, worth the money ! Very easy to pair with the phone and highly configurable with alternative Mi tools application.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10474176 on 08/19/2016

    Impression:Very good,great;

    Really Liked the product, it arrived very fast even to Brazil. The product Works fine. Great Seller, i would recomend to all DX Community

    3 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10426614 on 08/18/2016

    Impression:Very good,High Quality,BEST;

    Easy to use. Heart rate sensor is not accurate. Overall good value for money.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytpeninha on 08/15/2016

    Impression:Very good,High Quality,BEST;

    Eu já tinha a Mi Band S1, e valeu a pena troca por essa nova. Pros: a pulseira é bem mais confortável, a funcionalidade do relógio ajuda muito. Cons: o relógio não mostra segundos, o que é ruim pra marcar series de exercício.

    2 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystifmaister on 08/14/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    First of all, I should say that the parcel arrives FAST...I mean...I never had a parcel from Dx as fast as just around 15 days...IMPRESSIVE Regarding the band...Just as I expected. It runs well, pairs fast and ease with my iPhone 6 and the Mi Fit app. Counts step well, HR and sleep time. The band... Read more

    12 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10445062 on 08/11/2016

    Impression:Quality;

    This Fitnesstracker has: - Very Powerfull Akku, after 2 Weeks use, 70% of the Akku - Easy to use Not so gut: - Instruction Manual is only Chinies

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere