DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhlopetz on 11/28/2017

    Impression:Questionable;

    i used to use Mi Band #1 before and my experience with it was 6+ months, so i am comparing here. this one more convenient, has more features, but its battery is less reliable than v1. maybe because my one was delivered fully discharged, what is not good for the battery. it looks like it drains as... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAndrezera on 08/27/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: monitor steps, hearthate & sleep Cons: medium accuracy, low brightness to everyday use, can't see nothing at outdoor or daylight use.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byangeld333 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    If you software is Gadgetbridge, Mi Band II is your gadget.All of the functions are supported, and work fine. Great Buy. https://github.com/Freeyourgadget/Gadgetbridge

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylekzzz on 04/28/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: The Mi Band 2 is very useful. Cons: The extra band is useless. It's with four tiny screws and not useful. Everytime you want to charge you band you have to open and close it with a screwdriver. There are beter ways to use it with magnets for example.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymanucc on 04/13/2017

    Impression:Cable defectuoso;

    Hola, comentar que de las 3 xiamo mi bandeja 2 compradas solo una tiene un fallo y es que el cable para cargar no funciona

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10940538 on 04/04/2017

    Impression:Good looks,Poor Heartrate Monitoring system,Poor Steps Monitoring system;

    Looks wise this is great and fits the hand perfectly. But there are couple of problem with this device. Firstly it counts steps even if you just move your hand while sitting which make the software not reliable. Also when you were this band it do not calculate the heartbeat. This happened with me... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10791772 on 03/27/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Chegou corretamente, demorando apenas nos correios do Brasil, Produto 100%.

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysuzgec on 03/14/2017

    Impression:good;

    The battery lasts 3weeks in regular usage. the button has only one function, scrolls the functions. grip is ok. it left my wrist only twice. it doesn't show the caller id or the SMS Id, it just informs you that you have a call or SMS or you can also link apps for notification.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandrescitoo on 02/21/2017

    Impression:Cheap;

    Buen reloj, mala calidad el el la pulsera de recambio, se nota que no es original e incluso no trae la identificacion como lo tiene el original (negro)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10701992 on 02/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    Ürün güzel ancak mobil uygulama yönü zayıf kalıyor. 40 günde yaklaşık olarak teslim aldım. Ürün daha ucuz olmalı.

    good product

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere