Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Smart Wristband w/ 0.42" OLED Touch Screen - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLobo2004 on 09/21/2018

    Impression:Amazing;

    I love it. The best wrist ever

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBlackRain88 on 09/21/2018

    Impression:Great product,very useful,Great value;

    Even if I'm not an athlete this product is very useful for my daily routines. I can check my heart beats and measure my steps in a bit. The fact that the screen brightness is not so much bright (especially under heavy sunlight) doesn't mean it's bad. Very satisfied!!!

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjuniornitrox on 09/17/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    Sinto-me impressionado com tudo, desde o processo de compra e envio do produto, até à qualidade do produto que é mesmo boa. Aquilo que é descrito é mesmo verdade. PROS: - A vida da bateria é grande (tenho a pulseira há 3 semanas e ainda não recarreguei!!); - A app é fácil e intuitiva de se e de A... Read more

    Smart band com o melhor custo benefício Smart band com o melhor custo benefício Smart band com o melhor custo benefício

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8934405 on 08/23/2018

    Impression:Ótima,Great value excelent Mi Band2;

    Very useful and great value Original wristband not safe enough, easy to get loose Lacks precision for energetic exercising walks

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvoorhas on 08/21/2018

    Impression:Very good,Cheap,Durable;

    Exellent smart watch for people who want minimalistic design with right functions for a unmatched price. Exellent quality.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byramcing on 08/03/2018

    Impression:Great Battery;

    Quality is very good, excelent materials, good performance, excelnt in outdoor sports

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybillekenss on 07/28/2018

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    I use this item every day with my iPhone. It works seamlessly and I love it. Great value for money. Would buy again! Free shipping.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by12104400 on 07/26/2018

    Impression:Excelente;

    Excelente produto Entrega em 30 dias para BH-MG Recomendo

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytiagomachado on 07/24/2018

    Impression:Amazing,Good work!;

    Pros: very low price product for a very good quality. I strongly recommend this product. It works very well even with my iPhone 8 with the latest iOS version. Cons: The iOS app is not so beautiful but it just works

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by6385581 on 07/20/2018

    Impression:Great product;

    Pro: Buen Producto, comodo y Barato Cont: Con las ultimas actualización dejo de recibir notificaciones.

    27 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere