DX » Community » Reviews » Plastic Guitar/Bass Picks (24-Piece/Color Assorted)
Customer’s impression:
Excelente! Cost-benefit Good picks
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byuntamo1 on 12/24/2015

    Very good picks. I really liike these picks. Colors are nice. Grip is amazing. Still after like a year i have Somero left

    Impression:Excelente!,Good picks,Cost-benefit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeliasfb on 11/09/2015

    Pros: various thickness picks; various colors; great quality! Great price for the amount of picks. Cons: some picks are a little too thin for my use (bass guitar).

    Impression:Excelente!,Good picks,Cost-benefit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygroundge on 08/19/2015

    Hay uñas 8 uñas de tres grosores distintos, de 0.58mm, de 0.71mm y de 0.81 mm. Si eres bajista no te van a servir porque ninguna llega a ser muy gruesa. Pero para guitarras acústicas y eléctricas son perfectas.

    Impression:Cost-benefit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byenanot on 08/16/2015

    son puas. las mas finas se rompen facilmente. Las gruesas andan bien. Son puas normales.

    Impression:Excelente!,Good picks,Cost-benefit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoshua1972 on 08/15/2015

    These are good picks. I use them every week on stage. They are just as good as any name brand pick I've ever used and the price makes it that much better. You will not be disappointed with these picks. What a great buy!!

    Impression:Excelente!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDannimg on 07/19/2015

    good quality.............................................................................................

    Impression:Excelente!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDealEC on 02/19/2015

    Great picks.

    Impression:Excelente!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byssokolow on 01/22/2015

    Good quality, plenty of them so you can afford to lose or misplace a few, and an assortment of thicknesses so you can experiment and get a feel for them. If you or someone you know is just starting to use picks, buy this.

    Impression:Good picks,Cost-benefit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrunosamuel on 12/29/2014

    Pros: Excelente produto, 3 espessuras, 8 unidades de cada. Atende perfeitamente Cons: Não possuem contras

    Impression:Excelente!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndd9w34uui3n on 12/09/2014

    Pros: Great value for money, excellent picks to play acoustic guitar, not so good for electric guitar because most picks are more flexible. Price far below the instrument shops where I usually buy my stuffs. They do the job. Cons: Could have a box to store them. Certainly, I will buy more because... Read more

    Impression:Good picks,Cost-benefit;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere