DX » Community » Reviews » Plastic Guitar/Bass Picks (24-Piece/Color Assorted)
Customer’s impression:
Excelente! Cost-benefit Good picks
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8107988 on 01/20/2017

    Impression:Excelente!,Good picks,Cost-benefit;

    Pros: Cheap, durable Cons: For the low price, I can't complain. It does what I need it to do.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byuntamo1 on 12/24/2015

    Impression:Excelente!,Good picks,Cost-benefit;

    Very good picks. I really liike these picks. Colors are nice. Grip is amazing. Still after like a year i have Somero left

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeliasfb on 11/09/2015

    Impression:Excelente!,Good picks,Cost-benefit;

    Pros: various thickness picks; various colors; great quality! Great price for the amount of picks. Cons: some picks are a little too thin for my use (bass guitar).

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygroundge on 08/19/2015

    Impression:Cost-benefit;

    Hay uñas 8 uñas de tres grosores distintos, de 0.58mm, de 0.71mm y de 0.81 mm. Si eres bajista no te van a servir porque ninguna llega a ser muy gruesa. Pero para guitarras acústicas y eléctricas son perfectas.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byenanot on 08/16/2015

    Impression:Excelente!,Good picks,Cost-benefit;

    son puas. las mas finas se rompen facilmente. Las gruesas andan bien. Son puas normales.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoshua1972 on 08/15/2015

    Impression:Excelente!;

    These are good picks. I use them every week on stage. They are just as good as any name brand pick I've ever used and the price makes it that much better. You will not be disappointed with these picks. What a great buy!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDannimg on 07/19/2015

    Impression:Excelente!;

    good quality.............................................................................................

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDealEC on 02/19/2015

    Impression:Excelente!;

    Great picks.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byssokolow on 01/22/2015

    Impression:Good picks,Cost-benefit;

    Good quality, plenty of them so you can afford to lose or misplace a few, and an assortment of thicknesses so you can experiment and get a feel for them. If you or someone you know is just starting to use picks, buy this.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrunosamuel on 12/29/2014

    Impression:Excelente!;

    Pros: Excelente produto, 3 espessuras, 8 unidades de cada. Atende perfeitamente Cons: Não possuem contras

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere