DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybraiannahuel10 on 07/26/2017

    Impression:Super,Quality,sleek;

    Have bought one for each member of the family. Its design is quite elegant and minimalist. A good battery has been provided to this band. It lasts up to a month with an average use. It's good, but not the best. An amazing price, though.

    9 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybraiannahuel10 on 07/26/2017

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Buen producto;

    Have bought one for each member of the family. Its design is quite elegant and minimalist. A good battery has been provided to this band. It lasts up to a month with an average use. It's good, but not the best. An amazing price, though.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybraiannahuel10 on 07/26/2017

    Impression:Useful,nice,elegant;

    Have bought one for each member of the family. Its design is quite elegant and minimalist. A good battery has been provided to this band. It lasts up to a month with an average use. It's good, but not the best. An amazing price, though.

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10635697 on 07/25/2017

    Impression:excellent,Original,new;

    I really like it, I find a video on internet and installed easly. It upgraded itself. You should download Mi Fit app to use it.

    great item great item

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11273103 on 07/25/2017

    Impression:Parece legal;

    Pros:Produto com um bom acabamento, bateria resistente, várias funcionalidades, resistente a água Cons: Poderia ter cronometro

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10910753 on 07/22/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    this is a good gadget but your cardiac sensor is fail and the others informations is not precise. but for your price is good

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadelin on 07/20/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    i usually get my package 2 weeks after complete order, and when i order this one it came 3 days after im ordering it, and still on!! and i just wear it immediately ! great work DX!!!

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedernobre84 on 07/20/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Gostei muito do produto apesar de pouco tempo de uso. Recomendo.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11368328 on 07/20/2017

    Impression:Awesome;

    Ótimo produto, prático e fácil! Muito recomendado!

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychristyan_yury on 07/19/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Tudo aquilo que uma smartband de qualidade deveria ser. Cumpre tudo o que promete. Tem uma construção excelente, materias de ótima qualidade.

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere