Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBuddhaFurlan on 01/19/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Not a smartwatch but does very well what it says it does! Low price, charge time about 1:30 and lasts for around 7 to 10 days (Less if you use active monitoring). Could have a graph for each active monitoring turned on, specially for sleep watch. Soo good i bought another replacement band last a... Read more

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10566680 on 01/18/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: As per the DX.com the product description is as perfect as the product. I got it for cheap price over online sites, with original stuff. I placed my order on 21/Dec/2017 & Received it on 18/Jan/2018. It took almost 28 Days to reach to me. Cons: As per the Logistic they hold the package for... Read more

    Xiaomi Mi Band 2 with DX.COM

    10 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfetiche33 on 01/18/2018

    Impression:excellent,Buena pulsera.;

    Es lo que necesitaba, me mide las pulsaciones, avisa si me paso de un nivel prefijado, la aplicación para el móvil es fácil de usar, aunque tiene algún fallo. Perfecto

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11721197 on 01/17/2018

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    This is my favorite "smartwatch" of all. It's beautiful, and very easy to use. You have to download the app in order to use it.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10607702 on 01/14/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    For this price excellent product. Beats or is equal to hundred dolar equivalents. Delivery was fast i dont have nothing bad to said about this product.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywilliam65 on 12/29/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    Positif : - prix - fonction - application Inconvénients : - Affichage ne s'oriente pas - obligation d'avoir le cordon spécifique

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJarodt on 12/26/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: working, long battery, clear view, nice looks, simple instruction Cons: none

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteemuval on 12/21/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    For this price excellent product. Beats or is equal to hundred Euro equivalents. Delivery was pretty fast. Less than two weeks from China to Finland with cheapest delivery alternative.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvajulcan on 12/19/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Rapida entrega en domicilio

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10898626 on 12/14/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    Depois de exatos dez meses de uso tudo está conformidade, muito satisfeito com o produto

    32 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere