Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by12027626 on 05/23/2018

    Impression:Cheap;

    The price is a traditional shop in Europe isn't 40, but 30. Everyway it has arrived with no problems and it's original. I had problems with another order, but I got refunded by paypal.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydonschibus on 05/21/2018

    Impression:perfect;

    Works great! Easy fit, only disadvantage is screen visibilitty in the sun. It would be nice if the screen would be adjustable

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFvaleriano on 05/19/2018

    Impression:Excelente;

    Pros: Good price, easy to use, various bracelet options. it works perfectly. Cons: No GPS.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFvaleriano on 05/19/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Good price, easy to use, various bracelet options. After ten months of use it works normally without any defect. Cons: No GPS.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11418552 on 05/16/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Everybody should get one. Best wristband in the market right now.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by12008358 on 05/15/2018

    Impression:Cheap,Durable,does what is promised;

    Decent product, definitely worth the price in my opinion, delivery to Belgium took about 2 weeks from Singapore, tracking was delayed on the site, but I found it easy to track the package via http://www.quantiumsolutions.com/ with the code provided by DX.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11943078 on 05/09/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Very,very good excellent product !!!!!

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjrnion on 05/09/2018

    Impression:muy buena compra;

    Es la mi band 2 original

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynotherb on 05/05/2018

    Impression:excellent,best quality,Best Price;

    ¡Muy buen producto para el precio que tiene! Soy usuario de un Fitbit (10 veces más caro que este producto) e increíblemente no parece tener mucho que envidiarle. Tiene funciones muy útiles, como avisarte cuando llevás mucho tiempo de inactividad (ejemplo, una hora sentado). La correa es Tiene la... Read more

    ¡¡increíble relación precio-calidad!!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCasaPG on 05/03/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: - Very easy setup procedure: charge, install cell phone app and pair; - Good quality (band and box) - I recomend also SKU 442911 (spare charger - very good price) since it's not possible recharge the gadget without the proper charger; - Step counter, sleep monitoring, can be set for unlock... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere