DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10589274 on 03/23/2017

    I'm satisfied. Good product! Bought steel strap.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybaker on 03/23/2017

    Pros: -Perhaps the smallest tracker with HR and screen (could be used without phone). -Good tracking once you figure out some quirks -Flexible sizing -Active community (third party apps) Cons: -The display is quite bright, good for day light use but can be inconvenient at night if you trigger the... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrCervo on 03/23/2017

    Pros: Very good finishing and quality. It works perfectly on my phone and its battery is very good. To charge it delayed about 3h. Cons: I have a little difficult to pair the watch with my phone (i have to restart it) but after that they paired. Overall: It is an excellent product.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10872805 on 03/23/2017

    Pros: High quality material, batery life time is perfect, no problems to pair with my cellphone and quite impresive touch. Cons: if there's direct sun light it gets kind of hard to see the screen

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byssurfista007 on 03/23/2017

    muito boa pulceira totalmente funcional top de mais

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted bympinheiro83 on 03/22/2017

    Mais uma vez, estou satisfeitíssimo com a aquisição, chegou tudo perfeito! Comprei mais uma para dar de presente para minha esposa que amou o presente! Vale muito a pena! Pros: Fácil de usar, programar e em uma usabilidade extensa! Cons: O único contra é o programa padrão Mi Fit que tem mas isso... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10659161 on 03/21/2017

    Excellent smart band. Lightweight, uncomplicated and usual

    The best smart band.

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykarmiks on 03/21/2017

    Light, good battery life, very fun to play with. screen is scratchable, but you should keep it safe and it really is money-worth!

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKikicaT on 03/21/2017

    I'm very satisfied with this smart band. It is affordable, simple, small, and well connected with mobile app. I've had it three weeks so far and battery is at 80%. How nice is that? Anyway, I recommend it to anyone who likes to try wearing a smart band.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3969173 on 03/20/2017

    Muy útil, el plazo de entrega excelente, ademas la aplicación de mi fit esta en el play store, y en español, en definitiva una maravilla.

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere