Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11598231 on 03/07/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    equipamento de qualidade, ótimo acabamento, ótima funcionalidade ao sincronizar com o smartphone

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11896095 on 03/03/2018

    Impression:perfect;

    Amazing fitness band for the money. Does everything you could possibly want it to do at a very reasonable price. Battery life is amazing and accuracy is pretty good too!

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11884570 on 02/28/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    Beautiful technological watches! I am satisfied with your site, the prices are good, and the goods arrived as promised. thank you

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10607702 on 02/10/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Funciona tal como indica. Es original y es increíble lo que aporta por el precio que tiene no hay quejas , es fácil de usar y es muy nominalista.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalekandro on 02/03/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    It is lightweight and most important thing, it has a good app that is constantly updating for better.

    Nice fitness add on Nice fitness add on Nice fitness add on Nice fitness add on

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalekandro on 02/03/2018

    Impression:Good product;

    It is lightweight and most important thing, it has a good app that is constantly updating for better. The extra bracelet is same material as the original, great.

    Nice for doing fitness Nice for doing fitness Nice for doing fitness

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11820166 on 01/30/2018

    Impression:yes, it is OK, I got it without problems,You can try it,Good work!;

    For the first time I try to buy watch in this e-shop. I was surprised for delivery my watch which I order.

    22 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byluisovlc on 01/30/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    me ha llegado relativamente rapido, muy aconsejable.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byemibeni on 01/25/2018

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Buen producto;

    Funciona tal como indica. Es original y es increíble lo que aporta por el precio que tiene.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBuddhaFurlan on 01/19/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Not a smartwatch but does very well what it says it does! Low price, charge time about 1:30 and lasts for around 7 to 10 days (Less if you use active monitoring). Could have a graph for each active monitoring turned on, specially for sleep watch. Soo good i bought another replacement band last a... Read more

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere