DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8863721 on 10/04/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: very nice piece of HW, perfect workmanship, very easy to use - enthusiastic Cons: manual only in Chinese, but one can pair and use alslo without. I would recommend this Mi Band 2 to everyone who are looking for easy to use fitness tracker.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10940003 on 10/01/2017

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    Muy buen producto con buena calidad y prestaciones... Relación calidad precio estupenda y con gran variedad de posibilidades de configuración, lo volveria a comprar y también lo recomendare en todo momento...

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10935392 on 09/27/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    tudo certo, produto excelente.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11439541 on 09/19/2017

    Impression:Ottimo;

    Product ok

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPeterR1978 on 09/19/2017

    Impression:Great fitness tracker;

    Works exactly as expected. Would be nice if there where more icons for notifications. WhatsApp and phone have icons but all other apps use the same 'app' icon so it is difficult to see what triggered the notification.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10840393 on 09/18/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    excellent product! it works perfectly and is exactly the descripition!

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11278392 on 09/18/2017

    Impression:Easy,smart,Reliabke;

    Xiamoi wristband is easy to use, long battery life and reliable consistent measurements. I tried this one a couple of weeks and ordered two more for my family members. Seeing steps, pulse and sleep in the app give a valuable understanding of my health.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjohnrrsantos on 09/14/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Very good. Best watch. Bracelets recommend buying the expensive ones. Those of up to 5 dollars are of poor quality

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycaramelokauan on 09/12/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    the entire DX Site team for service.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8805995 on 09/12/2017

    Impression:excellent,Useful,BOM;

    The price is very good, shipping is fast and also the quality is very good. I recommed it to every one :)

    Very good bracelet

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere