Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysummers173 on 04/09/2018

    Impression:good,Very good;

    I'll keep buying this band as a gift for friends and family, this is simply the best smart band

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysummers173 on 04/09/2018

    Impression:perfect;

    I'll keep buying this band as a gift for friends and family, this is simply the best smart band

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysummers173 on 04/09/2018

    Impression:Useful;

    This is simply, by far the best smart band you could buy

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11703191 on 03/28/2018

    Impression:Quality;

    Uma boa opções para quem quer monitorar passos, frequência cardiaca e sono com baixo custo. Bem fácil de configurar, muito leve no pulso. Demorou 2 meses para chegar, um período relativamente curto tendo em vista a demora na aduana brasileira. Recomendo.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9130700 on 03/28/2018

    Impression:good;

    everything about the product is good The shipping was the only major problem. It is written that MVP products take 5-7 working day to deliver meanwhile it actually took 15 working days which is along time to wait.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDehhloki on 03/20/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    The product is very simple to use and has a easy and quick connection to the smartphone device. The sleep monitor works great for me.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11882478 on 03/15/2018

    Impression:Muy bien;

    lo dicho lo mejor sin duda alguna que bibra para darte avisos en mi caso por mi trabajo no escuchaba el telefono cuando me llamaban o me enviaban un mensaje de ay que lo encuentre tan uti .l

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10944164 on 03/15/2018

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Very good bracelet, it does what you want. You always know about missed calls and messages. Works very long after charging.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTegalTathal on 03/12/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    I use this primarily for notifications and silent (early morning) alarms and it does those very well. The alerts received by the wrist unit can be customised by app. But most impressive is the battery life, I've had this for a few months now and it lasts for about a month on a single charge. That... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11891195 on 03/09/2018

    Impression:Alles perfekt;

    Alles genauso wie beschreibt

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere