DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygmascarenhas89 on 03/16/2017

    fácil uso, preço bom, leve.... realmente muito bom

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10929539 on 03/16/2017

    Chegou em aproximadamente 23 dias, produto excelente estou gostando muito, a mi band 2 é muito pratica no dia a dia

    Impression:excellent,Gostei muito ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanchape on 03/15/2017

    Pros: very complete reading Cons: chineese manual It's definetly worth buying it, excellent product and quality, there are several apps in adroid to use it

    Impression:Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10598123 on 03/15/2017

    Guter Puls Messer, liegt bequem auf dem arm, guter Schrittzähler, leider hab ich schon Probleme gehabt mit dem verbinden zum Handy denke aber das es an meinem Handy liegt

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10598123 on 03/15/2017

    Guter Puls Messer, liegt bequem auf dem arm, guter Schrittzähler, leider hab ich schon Probleme gehabt mit dem verbinden zum Handy denke aber das es an meinem Handy liegt

    Impression:great;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10490075 on 03/15/2017

    thk dx.com happy shopping in dx.com

    Impression:Good product;

    1 0 0

  • posted by10910654 on 03/14/2017

    Muito contente com o produto, chegou tudo certo após 33 dias (24 úteis), foi minha primeira compra na DX e pretendo continuar comprando nessa loja.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNelloRossi on 03/14/2017

    Pros: preço acessível, bateria dura muito, design e conforto Cons: não reconhece pedaladas como exercício, o app mifit deixa um pouco a desejar

    Impression:Good product,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymeliv1984 on 03/14/2017

    Excelente producto, y con el mejor precio. La única contra es que en Argentina el tiempo para recibirlo es mas de 3 meses pero es una cuestión burocrático de nuestro pais. Hay que armarse de paciencia nada mas. Mas que recomendable!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysuzgec on 03/14/2017

    The battery lasts 3weeks in regular usage. the button has only one function, scrolls the functions. grip is ok. it left my wrist only twice. it doesn't show the caller id or the SMS Id, it just informs you that you have a call or SMS or you can also link apps for notification.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere