DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9888553 on 01/19/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: LONG battery life , nice display, many features . Cons: the strap falls to easy (I have actualy lost my first band), the puls meter is not accurate. All: I'm in love with this product. Just be careful to not lose it.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrunovox on 01/19/2017

    Impression:Great quality;

    Produto de excelente qualidade e bonito. Compra segura e confiável. Recomendo e certamente comprarei novamente.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrunovox on 01/19/2017

    Impression:Great quality;

    Promete o que cumpre. Produto de qualidade e preço excelente. Recomendo e comprarei novamente!!!

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAmc2501 on 01/18/2017

    Impression:excelente model;

    excelent product, material of quality, excelent conectivity

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byartur139 on 01/17/2017

    Impression:Show;

    Ótima pulseira, preço muito bom, com boas funcionalidades e bem bonita! Demorou muito para chegar, mas nada que seja culpa do site. A pulseira extra também é muito bonita, vem com as chaves para regular no braço.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byStigtriX on 01/18/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    The Mii Band 2 offers a lot for the low price that DX.com demands for it. I have looked at and tested a lot of cheap smart bracelets without finding a better product in this price range. PROS: - Good OLED screen that is visible even in bright sunlight - Very good battery life - I have used it for... Read more

    Cheap, but fully featured smart bracelet

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10662043 on 01/16/2017

    Impression:Cheap,Useful;

    Equipamento muito barato e útil. Fácil uso e design agradável torna a adaptação ao uso instantanea.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFelipepener on 01/16/2017

    Impression:Great quality;

    Produto chegou como combinado, estou aguardando as próximas chegarem

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10218877 on 01/15/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    El brazalete es la mejor compra, considerando su precio. La app cumple con lo basico pero hay aplicaciones de terceros que lo hacen aun mas funcional

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10684958 on 01/15/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Arrived within two weeks to the Netherlands with PostNL International. Well packed and sealed original box. Very nice product which worked right from the box. Recommended!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere