Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfietzeck on 01/23/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Very easy to handle. Battery is running for about 1 Month!!!! very nice design and quality. I orderes 3 of them.... But one of them has an defective display... the other 2 are working excellent!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrsa50 on 01/23/2017

    Impression:Great quality;

    Otimo smart band. Uso diariamente inclusive em piscina e mar. Nada a reclamar

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGuvento on 01/23/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Produto muito bom, resistente, qualidade muito boa, recomendo!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byiealtintas1907 on 01/23/2017

    Impression:useful item;

    Very good item and quick shipping service. Thanks...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjuanfunez on 01/21/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    The quality and price are excelent! Delivered just in time. Will order another one for my girl very soon I've received a wrong tracking code, but once reported, a few days later I've received the correct one and the apologies from DX.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9750507 on 01/21/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Excelente product, easy of use and the battery is great 10 or 12 days with normal use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10722623 on 01/21/2017

    Impression:perfect,Great value,great;

    Pros: Nice, good quality, and a product of Xiaomi!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvoorhas on 01/21/2017

    Impression:Useful,Great quality,very pleased;

    pros: great little gadget, sleep monitoring is a great feature (app requiered), great battery life so far (30% drained over 14 days). doesn't need to be connected to the phone all the time- data is sinchronized once you connect bracelet to your phone. can display and vibrate on incoming calls, to... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjmmordor on 01/21/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Funcionamiento perfecto , buena calidad de materiales , a la altura si no por encima de productos similares muchísimo mas caros . En 15 dias en casa.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAmanditafofis on 01/20/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: - Beautiful design. - Really useful to stimulate physical activity. - Alarm and sleep monitor are good. - Notification vibration works well. - Battery last about 2 weeks. Cons: - The screen could be bigger to see the hour. - The rotating sensor could be improved. - Heart rate sensor could a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere