DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10688633 on 11/30/2016

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    Pros: produto realmente premium; smartband de fácil utilização; possibilidade de troca de pulseiras, com variedade disponivel na DX; pode-se utilizar o dia todo que náo incomoda no braço. Cons: nenhum Entrega extremamente rápida, postado em 17/11 e recebido em 29/11 no Brasil, Rio de Janeiro

    Entrega Muito Rápida - Produto Perfeito

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10510608 on 11/29/2016

    Impression:cute,handy,Mesmerizing;

    Really smart band with accurate results. Using for 3+ months and steps and HRT matches. A perfect gift for loved ones

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10425126 on 11/29/2016

    Impression:good,Ótimo,divertido;

    Funciona bem, comecei a utilizar ontem, ele tem uma ótima detecção de passos e de batimentos cardíacos, perfeito para quem gosta de atividades físicas.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9304072 on 11/29/2016

    Impression:good,light,Affordable;

    As a watch it is nice, and it also has notifications from smartphone. Doesn't need of smartphone to count pace.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLucianoMR on 11/28/2016

    Impression:Ótimo PRODUTO;

    Atende as expectativas e tem uma boa relação custo x benefício . Recomendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10561249 on 11/28/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Produto muito bom. cons: o vendedor me sacaneou, comprei a mi band 2 + película de vidro, a película não veio e eu paguei por ela. produto: bom vendedor: regular/meia boca

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byerikas1 on 11/28/2016

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    Pros: baterija, ekranas, vibro Cons: kraunant reikia išimti iš apyrankės Konkurentų už tokią kainą nėra. Minusas, kad visa instrukcija tik kinų kalba.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10510821 on 11/28/2016

    Impression:perfect,Durable,great;

    Delivery could have been faster. But I was happy to have received it on stipulated time that was mentioned. Thanks Dx team.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygetulion on 11/27/2016

    Impression:perfect,Great value,Durable;

    gostei muito da pulseira da xiaomi, ela tem um visual ótimo e calcula calorias, batimentos cardíacos, metros, passos além de funcionar como um relógio. muito bom!

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCaoslegion on 11/27/2016

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    Pros: - Light and good looking - Everlasting battery - Quite useful and cool Cons: - Kinda inconvenient to sleep with (the shape of it makes too much pressure on certain points and that makes you wake up with quite a few marks on your wrist) - Vibration makes a louder noise than I was expecting

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere