DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypaniagua1979 on 10/21/2016

    Impression:Lightweight;

    Pros: muchas funcionalidades, compatible con Android y Apple. Hay varias aplicaciones gratuitas disponibles para conectar el móvil. Contras: no lleva GPS Por ese precio no hay nada parecido, es la mejor relación calidad-precio del mercado.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymatheus.soares on 10/20/2016

    Impression:muito bom;

    very good product, very utility

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byc_e1984 on 10/19/2016

    Impression:perfect,Excelente produto;

    Pros: calidad buenisima a un precio ajustado. Cons: tiene algunas limitaciones en el uso de los íconos, pero asumo que eso con actualizaciones de software quedará solucionado, aun asi es un excelente producto

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynksextreme on 10/19/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Очень хорошая штука, правда в белой упаковке. Смутило это сначала. Потестил, подключил, проверил. Заряд держит хорошо. А вот дневной сон не учитывает. Может что-то поправят в следующей прошивке.

    Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Xiaomi Mi Band 2

    10 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAdrianoSerafim on 10/18/2016

    Impression:perfect,Ótimo PRODUTO,Excelente produto;

    Procurei por este produto nacionalmente, porem o fabricante não importa, então consegui comprar pela DX.com, ótimo produto. Muito Obrigado DX.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10600181 on 10/17/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Order arrived in less than a month. Product budled in it's original package. Perfect condition.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10589514 on 10/16/2016

    Impression:Gostei;

    Cumpre bem o que promete, fácil de usar, bateria dura bastante. Falta apenas 1 bom cronometro e o APP oficial é um pouco pobre de recursos, felizmente, há outros APP (pagos) que potencializam a experiência de uso.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEddySC on 10/15/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    The Mi Band 2 is so great, congrats DX.com staff, the seller send it fast-as-light. Pros: Easy of use Battery Design Cons: none at all

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10459229 on 10/15/2016

    Impression:Útil;

    Pros: la pulsera es muy buena y muy cómoda Contra: pague mas de lo que en realidad valía.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzardeto on 10/14/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    The delivery is fast. The strap and the sensor are of excellent quality. The DX services are trusted.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere