DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10938171 on 03/07/2017

    The ordered goods arrived okay. The goods were delivered in 15 days. I commend for fast delivery. I recommend.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywgraaf on 03/07/2017

    This Xiaomi Band2 is even better than I expected! It looks good, barely weighs anything, so you hardly feel it. Using the Pro version of the app "Notify and Fitness for MiBand" https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mc.miband1&hl=en makes it even better. It can track your steps, heart... Read more

    Very good activity tracker band

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrausb on 03/06/2017

    Excelente muy buen producto llego en muy buen estado excelente empaque todo ok.

    Impression:Great product,Recomendo,Recomendado;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10916375 on 03/06/2017

    Pros: rate, basic functions, sleep monitor, good battery Cons: No gps Overall if you are looking to buy your first fitness watch then this could be a goof start

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10556479 on 03/04/2017

    muy buena calidad la de este producto, muy superior a la de su competencia. Tengo yo una ya desde agosto del año pasado y es genial. Durante los próximos meses he estado comprando diferentes para regalar y por encargo de amigos

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEdPer on 03/04/2017

    Produto veio muito bem embalado e em perfeitas condições. Pulseira muito bonita. Não relacionado ao produto, a minha critica vai para o codigo de rastreio que me informaram errado, e fiquei sem saber o status da entrega, mas de resto estou muito satisfeito.

    Impression:excellent;

    1 0 1

  • posted byMakavelli30 on 03/04/2017

    Aparelho leve, discreto e simples de manusear, estou curtindo muito o uso dele no uso do dia a dia e nos treino de academia, recomendo o produto.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10603588 on 03/04/2017

    Brasileiros, produto excelente com alta precisão bem mais preciso q meu gear feat. Apenas com uma dificuldade com a leitura de frequência cardíaca em pessoas de cor mais escura. Já vi na web q a Xiaomi já trabalha na atualização do software.

    Impression:Bom Produto,Qualidade,Útil;

    1 0 0

  • posted by10348723 on 03/03/2017

    pros: its a great deal, the app works great, it's accurate(as far as I can tell) cons: the black bracelet broke after 4 months of use and the blue band gets dirty fast.

    Impression:perfect,Great value,great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydorchol on 03/03/2017

    Perfect value for money

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere