Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by12027626 on 05/23/2018

    Impression:Cheap;

    The price is a traditional shop in Europe isn't 40, but 30. Everyway it has arrived with no problems and it's original. I had problems with another order, but I got refunded by paypal.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAAFANDRAUS on 04/28/2018

    Impression:perfect,Easy;

    It was my first smart band and I was surprised by the long lasting battery and all the functions it has, Definetly will indicate to my friends ,,, !!!!

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11913997 on 04/20/2018

    Impression:good,My product is defective;

    Dear supplier, the heart rate measurement is not working. The bracelet does not flash the LEDs to measure the frequency.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11820166 on 01/30/2018

    Impression:yes, it is OK, I got it without problems,You can try it,Good work!;

    For the first time I try to buy watch in this e-shop. I was surprised for delivery my watch which I order.

    22 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhlopetz on 11/28/2017

    Impression:Questionable;

    i used to use Mi Band #1 before and my experience with it was 6+ months, so i am comparing here. this one more convenient, has more features, but its battery is less reliable than v1. maybe because my one was delivered fully discharged, what is not good for the battery. it looks like it drains as... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAndrezera on 08/27/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: monitor steps, hearthate & sleep Cons: medium accuracy, low brightness to everyday use, can't see nothing at outdoor or daylight use.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byangeld333 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    If you software is Gadgetbridge, Mi Band II is your gadget.All of the functions are supported, and work fine. Great Buy. https://github.com/Freeyourgadget/Gadgetbridge

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymanucc on 04/13/2017

    Impression:Cable defectuoso;

    Hola, comentar que de las 3 xiamo mi bandeja 2 compradas solo una tiene un fallo y es que el cable para cargar no funciona

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10940538 on 04/04/2017

    Impression:Good looks,Poor Heartrate Monitoring system,Poor Steps Monitoring system;

    Looks wise this is great and fits the hand perfectly. But there are couple of problem with this device. Firstly it counts steps even if you just move your hand while sitting which make the software not reliable. Also when you were this band it do not calculate the heartbeat. This happened with me... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10791772 on 03/27/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Chegou corretamente, demorando apenas nos correios do Brasil, Produto 100%.

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere