DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10589274 on 03/23/2017

    I'm satisfied. Good product! Bought steel strap.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10598841 on 03/19/2017

    O produto demorou um pouco mais que o previsto para chegar, porem isso foi culpa do sistema de correios brasileiro ( péssimo ) do deposito sueco para o Brasil chegou em 7 dias, os outros 45 foram de curitiba para minha cidade. O pacote veio bem protegido, completamente selado, embalagem limpa e a... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 1 1

  • posted by10898591 on 03/17/2017

    Needed a lightweight smart bracelet to warn me for notifications as my phone is always on vibtation mode and i wasn't noticing calls and texts. This gives me notification plus tracks my steps cals etc. as much as it can. I think this is a great device for the price. It's light and material is It... Read more

    Impression:Great value,great;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10913742 on 03/16/2017

    I received very fast and in perfect condition

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanchape on 03/15/2017

    Pros: very complete reading Cons: chineese manual It's definetly worth buying it, excellent product and quality, there are several apps in adroid to use it

    Impression:Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNelloRossi on 03/14/2017

    Pros: preço acessível, bateria dura muito, design e conforto Cons: não reconhece pedaladas como exercício, o app mifit deixa um pouco a desejar

    Impression:Good product,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10940474 on 03/11/2017

    All of this is perfect, but delivery is very slow for me. I recommend updating the app for support ios device more than current.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykin166 on 03/10/2017

    With the mobile app it´s really easy to use and configure. Very practic and usefull product for a really good price

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomahawkPO on 03/09/2017

    Very good smartband for this price! Battery life is about 20-25 days. Mi Fit application works well. Cons: Plastic part of silicone wristband fall out from place to mount smart band after 5 months.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymvanschi on 03/08/2017

    I used the Mi band 1 for a long period of time, now I changed this for the Mi band 2 and this band is great, very accurate measurements and the battery lasts for 28 days!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere