Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11703191 on 03/28/2018

    Impression:Quality;

    Uma boa opções para quem quer monitorar passos, frequência cardiaca e sono com baixo custo. Bem fácil de configurar, muito leve no pulso. Demorou 2 meses para chegar, um período relativamente curto tendo em vista a demora na aduana brasileira. Recomendo.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9130700 on 03/28/2018

    Impression:good;

    everything about the product is good The shipping was the only major problem. It is written that MVP products take 5-7 working day to deliver meanwhile it actually took 15 working days which is along time to wait.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11882478 on 03/15/2018

    Impression:Muy bien;

    lo dicho lo mejor sin duda alguna que bibra para darte avisos en mi caso por mi trabajo no escuchaba el telefono cuando me llamaban o me enviaban un mensaje de ay que lo encuentre tan uti .l

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTegalTathal on 03/12/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    I use this primarily for notifications and silent (early morning) alarms and it does those very well. The alerts received by the wrist unit can be customised by app. But most impressive is the battery life, I've had this for a few months now and it lasts for about a month on a single charge. That... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11598231 on 03/07/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    equipamento de qualidade, ótimo acabamento, ótima funcionalidade ao sincronizar com o smartphone

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalekandro on 02/03/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    It is lightweight and most important thing, it has a good app that is constantly updating for better.

    Nice fitness add on Nice fitness add on Nice fitness add on Nice fitness add on

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalekandro on 02/03/2018

    Impression:Good product;

    It is lightweight and most important thing, it has a good app that is constantly updating for better. The extra bracelet is same material as the original, great.

    Nice for doing fitness Nice for doing fitness Nice for doing fitness

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfetiche33 on 01/18/2018

    Impression:excellent,Buena pulsera.;

    Es lo que necesitaba, me mide las pulsaciones, avisa si me paso de un nivel prefijado, la aplicación para el móvil es fácil de usar, aunque tiene algún fallo. Perfecto

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteemuval on 12/21/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    For this price excellent product. Beats or is equal to hundred Euro equivalents. Delivery was pretty fast. Less than two weeks from China to Finland with cheapest delivery alternative.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvajulcan on 12/19/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Rapida entrega en domicilio

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere