Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysummers173 on 04/09/2018

    Impression:good,Very good;

    I'll keep buying this band as a gift for friends and family, this is simply the best smart band

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysummers173 on 04/09/2018

    Impression:perfect;

    I'll keep buying this band as a gift for friends and family, this is simply the best smart band

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysummers173 on 04/09/2018

    Impression:Useful;

    This is simply, by far the best smart band you could buy

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDehhloki on 03/20/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    The product is very simple to use and has a easy and quick connection to the smartphone device. The sleep monitor works great for me.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10944164 on 03/15/2018

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Very good bracelet, it does what you want. You always know about missed calls and messages. Works very long after charging.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11891195 on 03/09/2018

    Impression:Alles perfekt;

    Alles genauso wie beschreibt

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11896095 on 03/03/2018

    Impression:perfect;

    Amazing fitness band for the money. Does everything you could possibly want it to do at a very reasonable price. Battery life is amazing and accuracy is pretty good too!

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11884570 on 02/28/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    Beautiful technological watches! I am satisfied with your site, the prices are good, and the goods arrived as promised. thank you

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10607702 on 02/10/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Funciona tal como indica. Es original y es increíble lo que aporta por el precio que tiene no hay quejas , es fácil de usar y es muy nominalista.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byluisovlc on 01/30/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    me ha llegado relativamente rapido, muy aconsejable.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere