DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi 0.42" OLED Touch Screen Mi Band 2 Smart Bracelet + Replace Band
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10940003 on 10/01/2017

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    Muy buen producto con buena calidad y prestaciones... Relación calidad precio estupenda y con gran variedad de posibilidades de configuración, lo volveria a comprar y también lo recomendare en todo momento...

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10935392 on 09/27/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    tudo certo, produto excelente.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10840393 on 09/18/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    excellent product! it works perfectly and is exactly the descripition!

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11278392 on 09/18/2017

    Impression:Easy,smart,Reliabke;

    Xiamoi wristband is easy to use, long battery life and reliable consistent measurements. I tried this one a couple of weeks and ordered two more for my family members. Seeing steps, pulse and sleep in the app give a valuable understanding of my health.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjohnrrsantos on 09/14/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Very good. Best watch. Bracelets recommend buying the expensive ones. Those of up to 5 dollars are of poor quality

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycaramelokauan on 09/12/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    the entire DX Site team for service.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8805995 on 09/12/2017

    Impression:excellent,Useful,BOM;

    The price is very good, shipping is fast and also the quality is very good. I recommed it to every one :)

    Very good bracelet

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11278392 on 09/11/2017

    Impression:excellent,comfort,Stability;

    The best fitness tracker I have tried regarding long battery life and comfortable to wear. It does what it should do with excellence, keeping track of steps, sleep time and logging pulse when instructed to do so. The display is tiny with just needed information without clutter and setup with the... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11438824 on 09/05/2017

    Impression:Útil;

    Muy buen producto precio justo tiene todo frecuencia cardíaca GPS calorías pasos hora fecha fácil sincronizacion

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMBongiovani on 09/04/2017

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    Pros: Excelente qualidade, muito fácil de usar, bateria dura mais de 30 dias. Comprei uma para mim e logo em seguida comprei outra para minha esposa. Superou minhas expectativas. Xiaomi é uma excelente marca e com ótimos preços. Cons: Nada, tudo funciona muito bem.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere