DX » Community » Reviews » GEL Soft Silicone Cushion Bicycle Saddle Pad Seat Cover - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Great product Good value Works Well Bad product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byThiagoVianaaa on 07/20/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Gostei do gel dele, amacia bastante na hora de sentar na Bike. Material de boa qualidade, tanto no gel quanto no tecido Só não gostei da forma de prender ele que é dando um nó na cordinha atrás, poderia ser um elástico

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMooMoo1 on 02/28/2017

    Impression:Good product,Great product,Good value;

    This jel seat has made the bike seat a lot more comfortable to sit on and would recommend and a great price as well . I have just found DX Extreme on line and they have a very good bike range of accessories at good prices .

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAdventureNigel on 10/27/2016

    Impression:Good product,Good value,Works Well;

    I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend who told me she didn't like riding her bike because the seat was uncomfortable. This solved the problem!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byraycka on 06/19/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: precio bajisimo, comodidad increible, absorbe los golpes y y no cambie mi asiento viejo. Sumamente recomendable Cons casi insignificante: la parte que dice "gel" en rojo, al primer uso se salió.

    Insuperable cubre asiento

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9122080 on 04/18/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: Hace mas comodo el usar la bicicleta por largo periodos, la he usado con bicicleta deportiva y en bicicleta de montaña. Cons: Con el bajo costo que tiene no encuentro ninguna desventaja.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byahuillet on 01/21/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    My saddle is old and in poor shape. Adding this made it much more comfortable. The retention mechanism is not great, however, and it will shift in place a little bit. It's still good, just not perfect.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaeronautical on 12/01/2015

    Impression:Great product,comfy;

    attaches easily to the standard bike seat and provides a comfortable cushion for the rider, especially over bumpy roads. cheap and is easy to install. overall a great product!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymedalex17 on 10/26/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    satisface

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byden01nt on 10/12/2015

    Impression:Хороший продукт;

    Хорошая сидушка, довольно мягкая. Пришла на Урал примерно за месяц. Качество приемлемое, но есть неровные швы и помятости. Подкладки нормально, выглядит хорошо. За свои деньги хороший товар. Рекомендую.

    Мягкая сидушка Мягкая сидушка Мягкая сидушка

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRHSPhotos on 08/11/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Bom produto, faz a diferença na hora de pedalar maiores distâncias. Recomendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere