DX » Community » Reviews » Soft Silicone Cushion Bicycle Saddle Pad Seat Cover
Customer’s impression:
Good product Great product Bad product Decent product Very good material
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEMJTECH on 05/29/2015

    I am using this cushion on a hard seat. Both together work a lot better than my old seat, I even can seat after riding :)

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynoratata on 05/18/2015

    The seat even though it is marketed as Gel and silicone is not either. It is basically filled with sort of "sponge" Very disappointed...

    Impression:Bad product;

    1 0 0

  • posted byrobodude on 05/10/2015

    Pros: It is more comfy, so if you have a bad chair (like rented city bicycles or personal old bicycle) it's a good solution since it's easy to carry. (It's only a pad) Cons: U can't leave it outside with the bicycle since it will get stolen.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJOVchi on 04/23/2015

    i like this product because is cheap and comfortable. the delivery was fast and good conditions

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFerXX on 03/03/2015

    Produto muito bem feito. Poderia ser um pouco mais barato, mas é de ótima qualidade. Muito bem embalado.

    Impression:Great product,Very good material,Decent product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrrorrigo on 02/23/2015

    It is a good product, the materials are designed to resist heavy use. The product makes the ride a better experience, it is very comfortable and easy to use.

    Impression:Good product,Great product,Very good material;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybozozo on 01/09/2015

    This cushion is super for the super hard saddle on spinning bikes. It does come of if you move too much.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrewho18 on 11/15/2014

    Pros: Fits my seat pretty well. Cons: Delivery took VERY VERY LONG to arrive. It says 24Hr Free delivery to Singapore, it took 3 weeks. Overall, yes the product is what I wanted but this delivery time is just too much, I've ordered quite a number of times from DX but I think this is the last and... Read more

    Impression:Decent product, bad service.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySeanZM on 10/11/2014

    This is a great product. I have used it and it provides great cushioning.

    Impression:Comfortable Seat Pad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywanick on 08/10/2014

    Impression:Very good material;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: