DX » Community » Reviews » Soft Silicone Cushion Bicycle Saddle Pad Seat Cover
Customer’s impression:
Good product Great product Bad product pratico Хороший продукт
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymedalex17 on 10/26/2015


    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byden01nt on 10/12/2015

    Хорошая сидушка, довольно мягкая. Пришла на Урал примерно за месяц. Качество приемлемое, но есть неровные швы и помятости. Подкладки нормально, выглядит хорошо. За свои деньги хороший товар. Рекомендую.

    Мягкая сидушка Мягкая сидушка Мягкая сидушка

    Impression:Хороший продукт;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRHSPhotos on 08/11/2015

    Bom produto, faz a diferença na hora de pedalar maiores distâncias. Recomendo.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcelo_campos_dias@hotmail.com on 08/11/2015

    Produto ameniza dores ao pedalar. Boa ideia

    Impression:Good product,pratico;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDankoShinigami on 08/08/2015

    I had one of theese for a long time and i bought this one for a friend. This is awesome. No matter what kind of seat you have, you cant beat silicon cover. It really helps a lot. Long rides will still hurt if you ride only ocasionaly, but this will make it much better.

    Impression:So soft;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9434174 on 08/06/2015

    A very useful cushion for bicycle, easy to install and very soft to touch. a very good purchase made

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjerard on 07/22/2015

    good buy!

    Impression:Good product,Good buy!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzyy666 on 07/07/2015

    This is one very good product. I cannot see any cons. I recomend you to get it if you are looking for cool cushion for bycicle

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 05/29/2015

    I am using this cushion on a hard seat. Both together work a lot better than my old seat, I even can seat after riding :)

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynoratata on 05/18/2015

    The seat even though it is marketed as Gel and silicone is not either. It is basically filled with sort of "sponge" Very disappointed...

    Impression:Bad product;

    1 0 0

DX Everywhere