DX » Community » Reviews » 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen with DX Logo (2*AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice bad Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycalliope76 on 11/28/2016

    I've already bought it 2 years ago and it was very very more powerfull. I'm disapointed about this, it have not the same effect.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10562127 on 11/20/2016

    Resume: Definitely buy it, its amazing. Pros: The beam is very bright, it is a beautiful thing to use at night, it uses two AA batteries, that are not hard and expensive to find, the price is not even 1/3 of a common laser Cons: The quality is not perfect, the laser lost most os its precision 1 a... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byeralardz on 11/17/2016

    Works fine and is really cheap. Not super bright in daylight, but the green dot can still be seen. Pretty strong when it's dark out.

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted byPPederiva on 10/30/2016

    É um pouco forte demais para uso em sala de aula, mas em auditórios me parece ser excelente. 1 semana de uso sem problemas. Recomendo.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10616410 on 10/26/2016

    Pros: este puntero resulta sorprendente, se ve con gran claridad y es muy útil para señalar zonas lejanas o al firmamento. Cont: para usarlo en salas pequeñas como puntero, resulta excesivamente luminoso y puede llegar a ser molesto. En general recomiendo este puntero, ya que calidad precio es... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by8413902 on 10/21/2016

    I had one of the 10mW lasers (no longer legal to import to USA) but this one looks nearly as bright inside (and out at night). Very good price and quality, for 2/3 of what I paid before. Great!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byGonzaleez on 10/17/2016

    Pros - Produto excelente, muito forte mesmo alimentado apenas com 2 pilhas AAA! Cont - Nada!

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaulinhoBraz on 10/13/2016

    Pros: Ótimo produto, construção excelente e excelente alcance Cons: Nenhum

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshahar080 on 09/29/2016

    Pros: Strong, Uses 2 AAA batteries and last long time Cons: None so far

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/29/2016

    Very well made casing , nice looking and feeling - very bright green dot - perfect for teachers

    Nice laser pointer Nice laser pointer

    Impression:Very good,Fine quality;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere