DX » Community » Reviews » 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen with DX Logo (2*AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice bad Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byArtuvok on 08/24/2016

    A luz verde faz com que se tenha um diferencial para as apresentações. Este apontador é bem robusto e tem uma qualidade muito boa!

    Impression:Very good,excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9167071 on 08/09/2016

    Price. Quality, etc is very good

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byjosedawg on 08/01/2016

    Pro: Very bright green laser pointer. Inexpensive. Long distance. Con: Does not come with batteries (takes 2 AAA) Thicker than most red laser pointers I've used in the past Neutral: About as long as a pen

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrenno1 on 07/31/2016

    Pros: Boa potência e preço. Cons: A barrinha pra prender no bolso(tipo de caneta) solta fácil.

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJKxxx on 07/30/2016

    Price is not bad. Sufficient power. But i prefer to pay the more for better performance.

    The average The average

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9167071 on 07/04/2016

    Deels good Works good and easy

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJorgerdz on 06/15/2016

    buen producto, pero esta vez si se tardaron mucho con la paquetería, pero llego muy bien

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolddutchrock on 06/14/2016

    It's not very bright because it has a bad battery connection. I folded tin foil, modified the connecting spring, tried different batteries and it still just occasionally works at a very dim level

    Impression:Not terrible;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9751390 on 06/03/2016

    I order two of these 5mw laser. One of them has intensity of 3mw. Anyway, the 5mw laser is doing it's job good. It is handy and can point something 150-200 feet away. The path of laser beam is illuminated due to scattering in air which makes it handy in pointing stars. One slight quality issue is... Read more

    5mw laser can be used for pointing stars

    Impression:handy,SkyView,StarPointer;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymyanis on 06/01/2016

    En voyant les commentaires positifs de ce laser je me le suis acheté mais je suis vraiment decu par le produit. Je l'ai recu sur Lille au bout de 3semaines, la livraison etait rapide. Le laser était mis dans du papier bulle je mets des piles, tout marche bien le laser est puissant grande portée.... Read more

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere