DX » Community » Reviews » 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen with DX Logo (2*AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Quality bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfactor2000 on 09/18/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Beam can actually be seen in dark if new batteries are used. Very high energy usage but it is a laser!

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzelazon on 09/03/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Good laser point very useful for astronomy Cons: nothing remarkable

    23 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDoleDX on 08/25/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros : great quality, long rage Cons: none A very good product. I received this as a gift from my DX points and I´m very happy with it.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfinisher on 08/19/2017

    Impression:good,nice;

    Pros: - The laser beam is thicker in diameter than those other cheap lasers. - Uses AAA batteries instead of the uncommon ones or button cells. - The price is very good Cons: - Like a similar one from DX, this one also does not feel solid, after shaking it, the sharpness/ thickness of the laser I... Read more

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySGenesys on 07/15/2017

    Impression:good;

    o Laser não funciona forte, ele enfraquece depois de um segundo como se estivesse com pilhas fracas, mesmo usando pilhas alcalinas novas.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChicoTafarello on 06/27/2017

    Impression:Gift from dx;

    Pros: Very stronger laser pointer. I love it

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrpottzy on 05/12/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    I bought this mostly to play with my dog. I can stand in my house and shine into the back yard and run my dog all around! she loves it!

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybaddeath on 04/25/2017

    Impression:Very good,Quality,nice looking;

    Very strong laser, the price now is much more atractive (U$4,30) and worth every penny.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTirlin on 04/02/2017

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    Pros: Very pretty and reasonablely strong green light, but don't look directly at it, please. My cats loved it too. It can also be used to point at stars. Cons: Looka like it takes a few seconds to "warm up" and realese its fully potential. Also, it seems to drain the battery even when off. Very... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrobinho26 on 03/31/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    Bueno producto, fácil de usar, lo bueno es que lleva 2 AAA, lo que hace q tenga cierta autonomía de uso. Contra: no tiene estuche para guardarlo, ni funda. Pro: es barato y anda muy bien.

    Cumple su función a la perfeccion

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere