DX » Community » Reviews » 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen with DX Logo (2*AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Awesome Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvitorpdf on 08/31/2015

    Easy to use, very good.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9283462 on 08/25/2015

    Spokojnosť ,rýchle dodanie

    Impression:dobrý,pěkný,Velmi dobře;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygelcaz on 08/20/2015

    Very useful in teaching activities

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byazecos on 08/11/2015

    Bought the laser with DX points, very satisfied with the product. Laser looks nice, and is quite bright!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylalalandd123 on 08/04/2015

    Pros: Dang good price, dang good preformance. Cons: Not much, to be honest Overall, very good buy would recommend

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjkmjkm on 07/29/2015

    pros: price and delivery in .. my country even tull :) cons: but spring in battery shell is not making connection, and after fixing it that. push button is not working ... so unably to use --> useless piece of crab, cheap crap otherwise build is feeling strong and cover gadget is solid metal.. QA... Read more

    Impression:not working;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9534427 on 07/28/2015

    I'm pissed off my laser did not work

    Impression:good,the botton on the motherboard was broken not happy;

    1 0 1

  • posted bybudabej on 07/27/2015

    the laser is accually nice. you can easily find on the market. price is good. but they do not send the batteries. make 2 AAA batteries when you receve it. you will enjoy

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8622147 on 07/26/2015

    At first it would not work because of rust in the tube. A tiny piece of aluminium foil was good for electrical contact. The beam is brighter than I expected. At night I can point at stars, for witch I bought the product. The beam is at night visible for at least half a kilometre.

    Impression:good,very useful,cat loves it;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9484198 on 07/19/2015

    Ja, was soll ich sagen, für die 5€ paast alles. es wäre super wenn akkus und ein ladegerät dabeiwären. aber um den preis ist das schon ok.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere