DX » Community » Reviews » DC 5V 3.0A EU Power Supply Micro USB AC Charger for Raspberry Pi 3
Customer’s impression:
good Boa does the job Bon Produit cheap!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byferreiragui on 11/16/2017

    Impression:good,does the job;

    It's just a power supply and it works as it should. Safe buy.

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygilhaj on 09/05/2017

    Impression:Great with raspberry pi3;

    Pros: Funcionou muito bem; Entrega bem rápida. Con: Nada. Dealextreme is very good !!!!!

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvkarpov on 09/04/2017

    Impression:does the job;

    Pros: 1. Simple and does it's job Cons: 1. Price 2. Quality is questionable (1 of 5 died after just 1 week of use)

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarloseduardopelegrin on 08/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    It's attends your purpose. Very small and easy to use. it's trustable. That's all.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byemnavaro02 on 08/11/2017

    Impression:Bon Produit,Great with raspberry pi3,Get job done;

    Pros: It really works as expected and works good with Raspberry PI 3. Cons: None at this moment

    Very good product Very good product

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNunky on 07/25/2017

    Impression:Bon Produit;

    Produit de qualité, aucun problème avec mon Raspberry pi 3 B, il fonctionne très bien avec!!

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNecrofenser on 06/05/2017

    Impression:does the job,excellent price;

    It gets the job done, what else can i say. Build quality is little cheaper, but i can't really complain when the price is so low. I made a mistake when ordering and i got version without power switch. Since Raspberry Pi doesn't have power switch, this feature is really useful, so get version with... Read more

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMiljanC on 04/21/2017

    Impression:does the job,excellent price;

    Pros: Excellent power adapter for raspberry pi. I connect external HDD, some USB flash drive, USB Sound card, mouse, keyboard, and more over unpowered USB hub. And no power warning on raspberry pi 3. For this price, perfect. Coin: None.

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMiljanC on 04/18/2017

    Impression:Get job done;

    Pros: Excellent power adapter for raspberry pi. I connect external HDD, some USB flash drive, USB Sound card, mouse, keyboard, and more over unpowered USB hub. And no power warning on raspberry pi 3. Coin: More likely 2.5A but good enough.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZanku-MBR on 03/29/2017

    Impression:does the job,excellent price;

    It´s exactly like the pictures and very easy to use it and work very well. I recommend it totally, just a little dissapointed about the time in shipping it but whorth it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere