DX » Community » Reviews » DC 5V 3.0A EU Power Supply Micro USB AC Charger for Raspberry Pi 3
Customer’s impression:
Boa does the job cheap! It works! excellent price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNecrofenser on 06/05/2017

    Impression:does the job,excellent price;

    It gets the job done, what else can i say. Build quality is little cheaper, but i can't really complain when the price is so low. I made a mistake when ordering and i got version without power switch. Since Raspberry Pi doesn't have power switch, this feature is really useful, so get version with... Read more

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMiljanC on 04/21/2017

    Impression:does the job,excellent price;

    Pros: Excellent power adapter for raspberry pi. I connect external HDD, some USB flash drive, USB Sound card, mouse, keyboard, and more over unpowered USB hub. And no power warning on raspberry pi 3. For this price, perfect. Coin: None.

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMiljanC on 04/18/2017

    Impression:Get job done;

    Pros: Excellent power adapter for raspberry pi. I connect external HDD, some USB flash drive, USB Sound card, mouse, keyboard, and more over unpowered USB hub. And no power warning on raspberry pi 3. Coin: More likely 2.5A but good enough.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZanku-MBR on 03/29/2017

    Impression:does the job,excellent price;

    It´s exactly like the pictures and very easy to use it and work very well. I recommend it totally, just a little dissapointed about the time in shipping it but whorth it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAmerican2020 on 01/30/2017

    Impression:does the job,Perfect product,excellent price;

    The product is excellent. Not much to say about it other than great. Pros: The price is excellent. Does the job. Cons: None that I can think of. Other notes: Cable length is 90cm for those wondering.

    Excellent product Excellent product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRuudje68 on 01/22/2017

    Impression:Great with raspberry pi3;

    Works Fin with the raspberry pi3

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDrSteve on 01/16/2017

    Impression:It works!,cheap!,Low power?;

    I have a USB mic and a wireless NIC attached to my RPi 3 and I am using this power supply. It works great! But I am frequently getting the "lightning bolt" symbol in Raspbian which is an indicator that the Raspberry Pi is lacking power. At 3A, I am not sure why that would be. This could be a in a... Read more

    Runs my RPi3 just fine ... but still get low power?

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFlavioBRRJ on 12/17/2016

    Impression:Boa;

    Produto com bom acabamento, funciona 100% no raspberry 3 pi sem aparecer a info de baixa amp. Mas alerto não possui interruptor de liga desliga - tem que tirar da tomada - o que esta claro no anuncio.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byninjabe on 12/01/2016

    Impression:Works but it's a bit on the too big size;

    Pros: works and gives stable current even with some extra devices plugged Cons: does not fit comfortably most power strips

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytzakar on 11/19/2016

    Impression:workin as excepted;

    Working fine with a Rasberry Pi2 and 1TB external HDD. cons: quite big, it could be problem using in a power strip

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere