DX » Community » Reviews » Replacement Silicone Ear Buds for In-Ear Earphones - Black (M-Size/6-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Small None good!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bystijnvdb on 01/14/2016

    Pros: cheap replacement earbuds when you lost the original ones ( does happen when earphones are used alot ) cons: comes loose easily - with a little super glue problem is solved

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 01/12/2016

    These earpieces are very good fit for my earphones. They feel just like my original pieces and look much better, (old ones were white). Am very impressed.

    Impression:good,Very good,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 01/08/2016

    These medium sized replacement ear buds were perfect for replacing my white ones on my earphones. They fit perfectly and feel exactly the same.

    Impression:good,Very good,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarloscouchinho on 11/01/2015

    Chegou em boas condições e funciona perfeitamente! Excelente relação qualidade-preço!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarequejo on 06/09/2015

    They fit perfectly in Samsung S5 earphones, and being black allow to identify your set quickly. Cheap but good, they do their job as expected.

    Impression:Very good,Perfect fit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypasman16 on 06/08/2015

    easy to replace nothing spacial, the quality is not supper

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9394564 on 05/15/2015

    Their fine and i got them rather fast.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaullojunior on 04/30/2015

    Vem conforme prescrito, funciona normalmente sem apresentar nenhum defeito, muito bem mesmo. Satisfeito. It comes as prescribed, usually works without showing any defect, really well. satisfied

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 04/23/2015

    Pros: do what ir have to do. Cheap and useful to replaces the old ear buds. Faz o que tem que fazer. Barato e útil para substituir as borrachinhas velhas. Cons: No cons. Sem contras. Other: medium size. Tamanho médio

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybole4s on 04/08/2015

    Excellent seller. Everything was great !

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere