DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire C3 Flashlight with 2xAA Extension Tube Bundle
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Bright Uses AA batteries durable materials
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10744964 on 01/03/2017

    Normal AA batteries. I don't see any cons.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bysrna28 on 12/22/2016

    Very good and rugged flashlight. Cold Bright light. It is little smaller than i expected but its OK

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 4

  • posted byCanadianTechGuy on 07/09/2016

    Pros: - Bright (I mean, really bright). - Solid Feeling - Screws/unscrews easily. Cons: - The AA batteries fit in the flashlight loosely. If you were to shake the flashlight, you can hear them hitting the sides. Does not seem to affect performance. I am really surprised at how bright the light on... Read more

    Impression:good,Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamigastuce on 02/02/2016

    Bien mais sans plus. Pour : Qualité satisfaisante et fonctionne avec des piles AA. Contre : Un peu cher comparé avec SK-68 qui éclaire beaucoup plus et qui à une zoom réglable. Je pense qu'elle est un peu cher rapport qualité/prix, 3 euros de moins ou une pochette offerte aurait mérité une étoile... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDemon13 on 07/29/2015

    Очень хороший фонарик за свою цену. Хоть и давно покупал, но фонарь до сих пор работает. Рекомендую к покупке.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byvitaldos on 04/18/2015

    Pros: univelsal aa/14500 Cons: medium quality of details, old version of led Gaps between the head, tailcap and tubes.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytsde1 on 03/18/2015

    Pros: Solid construction. Simple and bright flashlight. 2+ year of use. Recommend it! Cons: Poor contact switch buttons, need to be replaced.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYvlus on 01/08/2015

    I have ordered a number of these, both the 1xAA version and the 2xAA version. Both are well built and is great piece lying around in the car, jacket etc. Available AA-batteries you can find everywhere, and for greater cycle you can use rechargable batteries.

    Impression:durable materials,Uses AA batteries;

    0 0 0

  • posted byn33dcool on 01/08/2015

    Simple, good and bright flashlight. Excellent quality. Suitable for everyday use. Works under negative temperature. 1+ year of use. Definitely recommend it!

    Impression:good,Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanarfa on 07/24/2014

    I don´t have to much to compare with, i just have those flashlights given for free in gasstations, which are the same as nothing. This is a flashlight, has no mode, no zoom but is very bright for a AA flashlight (the main reason i picked this one and not some other more powerful) I liked it alot!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere