DX » Community » Reviews » 7" Chic Chefs Horizontal Ceramic Knife (17.7CM-Blade)
Customer’s impression:
good bad Quality Beautiful Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRodrigoRudolf on 07/10/2015

    Produto muito bom, funcional, recomendo! Já o segundo que compro!

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9348618 on 07/09/2015

    This item took about three months to get here, but worth the wait. The make and beautiful, very sharp. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Impression:good,Beautiful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChucky7 on 06/18/2015

    Pro: comfortable, nice look Cons: this really not ceramic!!!! some bad quality steel, and not enough sharp.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjinsi7 on 05/19/2015

    I have'nt resive this and it have been 6 MONTH! So, dont order it...!

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPhobos419 on 04/21/2015

    Pros: So damn sharp it's unbelievable. After about 8 months it's still performing great and is my go to knife other than a 4" ceramic pearing knife I got after being so impressed. It is fantastic for cutting vegetables, boneless meats. It really shines when doing something delicate like cutting a... Read more

    Impression:Amazing,Sharp;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywwwictor on 04/09/2015

    Pros: The knife is comfortable to hold in your hand Cons: nothing

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThiagostini on 03/11/2015

    Amazing, beautiful, usefull. I'm very happy

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychristiantowers on 03/04/2015

    The knife is very strong and beautiful, but the weak point, is the knife didn't come sharp enough... is necessary to sharp.

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandidico on 02/12/2015

    É um ótimo produto, adorei a compra, quem pode comprar uma faca de cerâmica nunca mais quer usar outra. Pena que é um produto frágil e precisa de alguns cuidados. De toda forma, vale muito a pena por ser um produto lindo.

    Impression:good,Quality,Qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted byigaco on 12/18/2014

    Great seller

    Impression:Qualidade;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere