Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycycletronic on 10/08/2013

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:* Very compact and easy to carry * No long wires that can get cut or pulled out * Good sound quality for the class of microphone * Great for laptops * Build quality is reasonably good compared to other PC microphones Cons:* Difficult to use on a desktop becaus... Read more

0 0
  • posted bykary1982v6 on 01/26/2013

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:Excellent build quality and great sound quality. I have been using (and abusing) this Mic for 2 years now doing moto-vlogging (kary1982v6). This mic has been slammed in the modular part of my helmet over and over and over again and the only reason I bought mor... Read more

0 0
  • posted byerikcf on 10/02/2012

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:It's very useful to use it on calls with skype or other programs of voice calling, and it's perfect with a programs which can reduce the external noise. And what's more, you can configure it a lot with programs to transform your voice, and do some jokes with friends, or... Read more

0 0
  • posted byroook on 08/19/2012

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month Pros:-good price -feels like ok quality-might last for a while -just plug it in your computer and it works, anybody can do it Cons:Bought this because I couldn't hear my girlfriend over Skype as well as I would like. Especially when she sat a little back. When she plugged in... Read more

1 0
  • posted bydeiseboy on 07/23/2012