Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycycletronic on 10/08/2013

* Very compact and easy to carry * No long wires that can get cut or pulled out * Good sound quality for the class of microphone * Great for laptops * Build quality is reasonably good compared to other PC microphones * Difficult to use on a desktop because of short wire length If you want to be the next Justin Bieber or Michael Jackson, you will probably ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bykary1982v6 on 01/26/2013

Excellent build quality and great sound quality. I have been using (and abusing) this Mic for 2 years now doing moto-vlogging (kary1982v6). This mic has been slammed in the modular part of my helmet over and over and over again and the only reason I bought more was because I have more helmets.. original one is still going strong. none that I can find.... Read more

0 0
  • posted byerikcf on 10/02/2012

It's very useful to use it on calls with skype or other programs of voice calling, and it's perfect with a programs which can reduce the external noise. And what's more, you can configure it a lot with programs to transform your voice, and do some jokes with friends, or record video or audio files with pre-added effects. If you move it many times, it ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byroook on 08/19/2012

-good price -feels like ok quality-might last for a while -just plug it in your computer and it works, anybody can do it Bought this because I couldn't hear my girlfriend over Skype as well as I would like. Especially when she sat a little back. When she plugged in the microphone I could hear her even less!!! It works if you talk straight in the microphone ... Read more

1 0
  • posted bydeiseboy on 07/23/2012