DX » Community » Reviews » 2017 Desk Calendar Made by DX.com
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful cool BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycolinou on 04/25/2017

    Impression:cool;

    Received for free as a gift. In this way, it's not bad. But I would never pay 8$ for this ! Put your money anywhere else =)

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPinhel on 04/23/2017

    Impression:good,Beautiful;

    Great calender, I am happy that DX gave me that gift. Unfortunately, due to customs and post services, I receved only las week (end of April) So, if I am eligible to win another calender for 2018, please please please send me ASAP so I can receive in time to use it all the year! haha

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9035158 on 04/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    OK

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalehermillaa on 03/20/2017

    Impression:good;

    THE ORDER ARRIVES IN EXCELLENT CONDITIONS, IT WAS FREE, BUT BY ENTERING ARGENTINA YOU HAVE TO PAY $ 100 BUT IT'S GOOD ARGENTINA AND YOU WANT TO TAKE SILVER AS IT IS THANK YOU VERY CUTE DX THE CALENDARS

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLucasPedro2013 on 03/12/2017

    Impression:good;

    bom e bonito, otimo para deixar na mesinha do escritorio ou do computador, tem uns desenhos, bem personalizado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrunoesf on 03/09/2017

    Impression:BOM,Recomendo,Bonito;

    Um produto quase que essencial para as pessoas que gostam de comprar no site e sem contar no dising muito bonito que o produto tem. Recomendo muito o produto e se torna mais um dos produtos que compro aqui e saio mais uma vez satisfeito.

    Um ótimo produto para quem usa o DX. Um ótimo produto para quem usa o DX.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJetillo on 03/07/2017

    Impression:good,Beautiful,High Quality;

    Es un calendario bonito y practico, te lo puedes llevar adonde quieras.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byronoelvb on 02/23/2017

    Impression:good,Beautiful,High Quality;

    Pros: (en) It is so beautiful, well done, the quality paper is high, clean visual and, most important, it is a gift from DX.com! (ptbr) É muito bonito, bem acabado, qualidade do papel é muito boa, um visual limpo e, o mais importante, ganhei da DX.com! Cons: none!

    Amazing calendar

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrrcosta2 on 02/22/2017

    Impression:High Quality;

    Its a nice calendar...thank you

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandrescitoo on 02/21/2017

    Impression:good,Beautiful,High Quality;

    Buen regalo, me gusta que la empresa se preocupe de sus clientes. muy buen gesto de parte de DX. Sigan asi!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere