DX » Community » Reviews » 2017 Desk Calendar Made by DX.com
Customer’s impression:
good Useful nice cool BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBuxgaltrer on 08/21/2017

    Impression:Beautiful;

    Приятно получить подарок от интернет-магазина за свои покупки. Отправили 2 календаря с рекламой сайта. Качество полиграфии хорошее. Перекидной, на стол.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9497795 on 08/12/2017

    Impression:good,Beautiful;

    This is an awesome gift, thank you very much DX for being such a great store! Cheers from Bogota, Colombia

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJonfoxsv on 08/09/2017

    Impression:good,Beautiful;

    Pro: Hermoso diseño y de muy buena calidad, con hermosas imagenes. Contras: Ninguna realmente, quizás solo que mejoraran un poco mas la utilidad de los cupones de descuento. Otros: Les agradezco mucho por este hermoso calendario, me ha sido de utilidad durante todo el año, ademas que decora el su... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byagustince on 07/05/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Everything ok with the calendar, the only con i have is that the numbers on the days are sort of small, everything else is perfect

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10329940 on 06/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    Good product!

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysarabuz on 06/01/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    An excellent calendar with discounts. And a convenient calendar, and discounts are very useful. I recommend it to everyone. There are no shortcomings, only the pluses!

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySaruesley on 05/27/2017

    Impression:Beautiful;

    recebi o produto depois de algum tempo, bonito!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteodim on 05/24/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Thank you DX for the present. It is good quality calendar.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrdomingues85 on 05/16/2017

    Impression:good,BOM,Beautiful;

    Melhor presente que eu poderia ganha!!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLinuxSuperUser on 05/02/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    This calendar is nice to see. I place it on my desk to see the days. I use it to schedule appointments and to annotate important events. I think that the monthly coupon is a great idea. I recommend it.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere