DX » Community » Reviews » 2017 Desk Calendar Made by DX.com
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful cool BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10329940 on 06/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    Good product!

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysarabuz on 06/01/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    An excellent calendar with discounts. And a convenient calendar, and discounts are very useful. I recommend it to everyone. There are no shortcomings, only the pluses!

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySaruesley on 05/27/2017

    Impression:Beautiful;

    recebi o produto depois de algum tempo, bonito!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteodim on 05/24/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Thank you DX for the present. It is good quality calendar.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrdomingues85 on 05/16/2017

    Impression:good,BOM,Beautiful;

    Melhor presente que eu poderia ganha!!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLinuxSuperUser on 05/02/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    This calendar is nice to see. I place it on my desk to see the days. I use it to schedule appointments and to annotate important events. I think that the monthly coupon is a great idea. I recommend it.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhpdevelop2 on 04/27/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,Beautiful;

    This calendar is good and beautiful to see. I place it on my desk to see the days. I use it to schedule appointments and to annotate important events. I think that the monthly coupon is a great idea. I recommend it.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycolinou on 04/25/2017

    Impression:cool;

    Received for free as a gift. In this way, it's not bad. But I would never pay 8$ for this ! Put your money anywhere else =)

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPinhel on 04/23/2017

    Impression:good,Beautiful;

    Great calender, I am happy that DX gave me that gift. Unfortunately, due to customs and post services, I receved only las week (end of April) So, if I am eligible to win another calender for 2018, please please please send me ASAP so I can receive in time to use it all the year! haha

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9035158 on 04/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    OK

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere