Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » USB 5V 3.0A Quick Charger + Dual Side Plug Micro USB Data Cable
Customer’s impression:
excellent BOM Excelente Beautiful Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylacmachado on 07/23/2018

    Impression:BOM;

    The charger and cable looks well built. Unfortunately it didnt charged my Moto G4 in fast mode. I've already tried with a motorola fast charger and my phone accepted. For the price will be at least an option to charge up to 3 devices.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaramalho on 07/19/2018

    Impression:BOM;

    Funciona, porem esquenta muito, parece que vai pegar fogo se vc colocar três aparelhos para carregar ao mesmo tempo.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhellra1ser666 on 07/19/2018

    Impression:Doesnt output 3A;

    Did charge my mobile devices with around 1 amp in total. When I connect my two 18650 charger modules (which draw 1.1A each) voltage of the charger drops below 4V.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byErik_ on 06/28/2018

    Impression:Doesn't deliver what it promises;

    It looks nearly identical to an original Samsung charger, it even mentions the same "adaptive fast charging". However my Samsung S8 doesn't do fast charge... On the other side, it's really cheap. So I can live with it.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytimoteoborges on 06/04/2018

    Impression:Excelente;

    Excellent product. I recommend everyone, I made the purchase on 04/20/2018 and the product arrived on 06/04/2018, I found it fast.

    Excellent quality product.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymiguelsvieira on 05/29/2018

    Impression:Beautiful,Practical;

    Beautiful and compact design. Works as advertised. I was impressed with the double-sided mini-usb cable that comes with it: on a cell phone, you can put it either side up, and it works -- probably won't work with data transfers, but for a charger this is very useful.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybaddeath on 05/15/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Vale a pena ter um em casa, diminui a quantidade de tomadas em uso e não tem risco de sobrecarga devido a baixa voltagem. Soó tenha cuidado com alguns dispositivos mais sensitveis pois tem uma porta de 3 amperes, as outras duas são de 1A.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjango001 on 04/20/2018

    Impression:Excelente,USB 5V 3.0A Quick Charger + Dual Side Plug Micro U;

    USB 5V 3.0A Quick Charger + Dual Side Plug Micro USB Data Cable serves me greatly recharge it cigarettes e - cigarettes I can only recommend a good product

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytommyvdw on 02/14/2018

    Impression:low quality;

    I bought this product to take with me on vacation don't try to charge 3 products at the same time and expect full speed however, I use it during travel to charge phone, tablet, camera and after a night they are charged so that's fine for me the price is really low

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFMfree on 02/04/2018

    Impression:Great quality;

    I have it for 2 weeks and it's working good.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere