Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » USB 5V 3.0A Quick Charger + Dual Side Plug Micro USB Data Cable
Customer’s impression:
excellent Excelente Beautiful Great quality compact
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytimoteoborges on 06/04/2018

    Impression:Excelente;

    Excellent product. I recommend everyone, I made the purchase on 04/20/2018 and the product arrived on 06/04/2018, I found it fast.

    Excellent quality product.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymiguelsvieira on 05/29/2018

    Impression:Beautiful,Practical;

    Beautiful and compact design. Works as advertised. I was impressed with the double-sided mini-usb cable that comes with it: on a cell phone, you can put it either side up, and it works -- probably won't work with data transfers, but for a charger this is very useful.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybaddeath on 05/15/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Vale a pena ter um em casa, diminui a quantidade de tomadas em uso e não tem risco de sobrecarga devido a baixa voltagem. Soó tenha cuidado com alguns dispositivos mais sensitveis pois tem uma porta de 3 amperes, as outras duas são de 1A.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjango001 on 04/20/2018

    Impression:Excelente,USB 5V 3.0A Quick Charger + Dual Side Plug Micro U;

    USB 5V 3.0A Quick Charger + Dual Side Plug Micro USB Data Cable serves me greatly recharge it cigarettes e - cigarettes I can only recommend a good product

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytommyvdw on 02/14/2018

    Impression:low quality;

    I bought this product to take with me on vacation don't try to charge 3 products at the same time and expect full speed however, I use it during travel to charge phone, tablet, camera and after a night they are charged so that's fine for me the price is really low

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFMfree on 02/04/2018

    Impression:Great quality;

    I have it for 2 weeks and it's working good.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhelispot on 12/31/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Very happy, this works perfect!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandrejbagon on 12/01/2017

    Impression:Charging,Great quality,compact;

    Pros: the charger is standard shape, small and compact. Its weight is quite big comparing to some other chargers (so there must be something in it). Charging over 1/2/3A is ok on standard phones and no problems whatsoever. Does fast charging with samsung s8 (tested with original cable) Cons: this... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjohnrrsantos on 09/14/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Warm a little, but normal. I find it more reliable than the others, it has brand and quality certificates. I think better charger for several outputs.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byronkeren1 on 08/30/2017

    Impression:Excelente,excellent,Great quality;

    very good product, fast shiping

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere