DX » Community » Reviews » PANNOVO Lens Cleaning Pen for Digital Cameras / SJ4000 - Black + Red
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Great product Fantastic cumple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKjellegi on 12/28/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    I use this for my binoculars and camera Pros: Low price, good product, fast shipping, I only waited a week. cons: none at all

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJaromirAdamek on 11/16/2016

    Impression:Extremely usefull;

    Extremely usefulll item for everyday use, if you need remove dust from lens, this is a must!!! Simply a must again. Buy at least 5 of them and put one per each bag you have you will never regret it. This is a tool for everyday use and like it very much like a pro.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalefrdr2 on 11/12/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Great product;

    Pros: Great finish, arrived fast, recommend to all. Cons: none. I really liked it now, I can clean my cameras easily.

    Lens pens for cam EXCELENT Lens pens for cam EXCELENT Lens pens for cam EXCELENT Lens pens for cam EXCELENT Lens pens for cam EXCELENT

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelguigue on 03/04/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Great product;

    PROS: HEPLFUL IN TRAVELS CONS: THE PLASTIC IS CHEAP LOOKING

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygeorge1119 on 03/01/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Great product;

    Great product for the price. Probably one of the cheapest lens pen and it has the same quality as the more expensive ones. I would definitely recommend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMpoutikos on 02/24/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    This tool doing good job , better than small cleaning cloth

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDBuryak on 12/23/2015

    Impression:good,Useful,Great product;

    Pros: Great cleaning tool for my camera and lenses, always there in my carrying bag. the brush side is very good, you can regulate the length of hair. cons: cleaning side is useless for me, I use soft cloth for cleaning.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygabrielcosta1 on 11/27/2015

    Impression:Indispensável;

    Não fui taxado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaurels on 11/26/2015

    Impression:good,Useful;

    I tried further cleaning pens and this one is one of the best I've tried yet ! For a very low price, you have an efficient, compact cleaning tool that works quite good, althought some bristles from the brush go away and fall but that's really just one or two. I highly recommend this product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycassiobrum on 10/17/2015

    Impression:good,Useful;

    muito bom sem reclamaçoes

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere