DX » Community » Reviews » PANNOVO Lens Cleaning Pen for Digital Cameras / SJ4000
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Great product Fantastic cumple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9238671 on 03/04/2016

    PROS: HEPLFUL IN TRAVELS CONS: THE PLASTIC IS CHEAP LOOKING

    Impression:good,Useful,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygeorge1119 on 03/01/2016

    Great product for the price. Probably one of the cheapest lens pen and it has the same quality as the more expensive ones. I would definitely recommend.

    Impression:good,Useful,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMpoutikos on 02/24/2016

    This tool doing good job , better than small cleaning cloth

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDBuryak on 12/23/2015

    Pros: Great cleaning tool for my camera and lenses, always there in my carrying bag. the brush side is very good, you can regulate the length of hair. cons: cleaning side is useless for me, I use soft cloth for cleaning.

    Impression:good,Useful,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabrielcosta1 on 11/27/2015

    Não fui taxado.

    Impression:Indispensável;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaurels on 11/26/2015

    I tried further cleaning pens and this one is one of the best I've tried yet ! For a very low price, you have an efficient, compact cleaning tool that works quite good, althought some bristles from the brush go away and fall but that's really just one or two. I highly recommend this product.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycassiobrum on 10/17/2015

    muito bom sem reclamaçoes

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlkomRS on 09/11/2015

    Product feels cheap. Looks to be made of rough plastic. Hair in the brush is constantly falling off. Sponge is falling off as well. Parts don't really fit well together. Am hesitant to try this on my lenses.

    Impression:Product feels cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygmoreb on 08/30/2015

    Great cleaning tool for my Nikon D5100 reflex camera, always there in my carrying bag, occupies no space but is very useful for cleaning lenses and mirror. Very cheap and quality made

    Impression:Useful,Great product,Great Form Factor;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylaurent1s on 08/26/2015

    ALways carry this with me when I'm travelling, easily removes dust and dirty spots(from fingers) from your lens. The last one did last me a long time and hope this one will too

    Impression:good,Useful,Great product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere