DX » Community » Reviews » PANNOVO Lens Cleaning Pen for Digital Cameras / SJ4000 - Black + Red
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Great product Fantastic cumple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJaromirAdamek on 11/16/2016

    Extremely usefulll item for everyday use, if you need remove dust from lens, this is a must!!! Simply a must again. Buy at least 5 of them and put one per each bag you have you will never regret it. This is a tool for everyday use and like it very much like a pro.

    Impression:Extremely usefull;

    0 0 1

  • posted byalefrdr2 on 11/12/2016

    Pros: Great finish, arrived fast, recommend to all. Cons: none. I really liked it now, I can clean my cameras easily.

    Lens pens for cam EXCELENT Lens pens for cam EXCELENT Lens pens for cam EXCELENT Lens pens for cam EXCELENT Lens pens for cam EXCELENT

    Impression:good,Useful,Great product;

    0 0 3

  • posted byelguigue on 03/04/2016

    PROS: HEPLFUL IN TRAVELS CONS: THE PLASTIC IS CHEAP LOOKING

    Impression:good,Useful,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygeorge1119 on 03/01/2016

    Great product for the price. Probably one of the cheapest lens pen and it has the same quality as the more expensive ones. I would definitely recommend.

    Impression:good,Useful,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMpoutikos on 02/24/2016

    This tool doing good job , better than small cleaning cloth

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDBuryak on 12/23/2015

    Pros: Great cleaning tool for my camera and lenses, always there in my carrying bag. the brush side is very good, you can regulate the length of hair. cons: cleaning side is useless for me, I use soft cloth for cleaning.

    Impression:good,Useful,Great product;

    0 0 1

  • posted bygabrielcosta1 on 11/27/2015

    Não fui taxado.

    Impression:Indispensável;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaurels on 11/26/2015

    I tried further cleaning pens and this one is one of the best I've tried yet ! For a very low price, you have an efficient, compact cleaning tool that works quite good, althought some bristles from the brush go away and fall but that's really just one or two. I highly recommend this product.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycassiobrum on 10/17/2015

    muito bom sem reclamaçoes

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlkomRS on 09/11/2015

    Product feels cheap. Looks to be made of rough plastic. Hair in the brush is constantly falling off. Sponge is falling off as well. Parts don't really fit well together. Am hesitant to try this on my lenses.

    Impression:Product feels cheap;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere