DX » Community » Reviews » PANNOVO Lens Cleaning Pen for Digital Cameras / SJ4000
Customer’s impression:
Great product Fantastic cumple La Отличная чистилка
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfotosalcobenda on 06/24/2015

    buen uso para limpiar al camara y limpiar objetivos

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybottlebug on 06/10/2015

    Pros: Easy to use. Simple as it is and cheap. Cons: The tip wasn't the best quality and it was slightly off. Kinda like a bad cut.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysumido on 03/11/2015

    Very cheap and useful, good value for the money. Easy to use and good for yours lens

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluisgoncalves on 02/28/2015

    Pros: Very easy to use. Clean the lens perfectly. Have 2 side, 1 with a cloth and another 1 with a broom. The size is like a pen. Cons: none

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalex55reg on 02/12/2015

    Works and looks as original + Low price + Good quality - Sometimes the hair falls out - Hard to internal lenses

    Works and looks as original

    Impression:Works and looks as original;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymohdya on 02/12/2015

    I've been having this for quite some time now and it still does the job. The cleaning sponge is gone, but the retractable brush is great for me. I use it to brush away those stuck dirt on my lenses and camera body before wiping it with cloth. It helps to prevent scratches and avoids situations to... Read more

    Impression:Useful travel product ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguidolay on 02/08/2015

    Great item, thank you so much! It's easy to use and really cheap. So useful. Fast delivery.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8905832 on 01/29/2015

    quality product, very useful for the maintenance of the photographic equipment, lenses and body of the machine, but also useful for cleaning computer equipment (keyboards, PC, Monitor).

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/20/2015

    Отличная чистилка для линз вашего фотоаппарата. Помогает избавиться от пыли! чистим фотик и мониторы и экраны - всё что имеет кромку и способность запылиться.

    Отличная чистилка

    Impression:Great product,cumple,Отличная чистилка;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrozza on 01/04/2015

    Well guys I bought one of those 2 years ago, now I am buying 3 more, because these are just great. They do what they are meant to. The stamps clean practically anything, even the most difficult grouse stuff that gets stucked in your glass. And you have the adjustable brush for the little dust and... Read more

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere