DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Rectangle Shape USB 2.0 Hi-Speed 4-Port Hub (480Mbps)
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Great product Simple Fast
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byVojinz on 02/09/2015

    SRB: Sve je odlicno radi kako treba, sto je odlicna stvar moze i na tablet racunaru da radi i tastatura i mis tako da preporucujem! :) ENG: It works, fast shipping, quality is good everything, nice thing for tablet you can use mouse and a keyboard as well, good job! :)

    Impression:Very good,Great product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytheyas87 on 01/21/2015

    pros: small, nice design, white, 4 port, 1 port at side can be useful, cable attached is a plus for portability, no driver needed, high compatibility cons: hmmm no cons... is only usb 2.0 is a cons?... maybe no hole for connect an external power source, but is ok, there is nothing about in the... Read more

    small, with attached cable, nice design

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChris373 on 01/09/2015

    Would definitely recommend to others, very useful, can load multiple devices on one USB Hub conveniently and smoothly without any connectivity issues. Would definitely recommend to others or consider for future purchases.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyolandasim on 01/08/2015

    Handy and easy to use

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxirxe on 12/19/2014

    Pros: Good build quality, USB 2.0 support, from 1 to 4 usb ports without a problem Cons: Couldn't find any! There is a possibilty that u can't use all 4. This isn't a fault in the product but the power supply of your usb port!

    Impression:Very Handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOldfield on 11/23/2014

    It serves its purpose, fast, nice and elegant. Trouble free in all my notebooks running Windows XP, Windows 7 and Windows 8.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVicentelles on 11/04/2014

    pros: Very good price. It works perfect and at a very atractive price. Cons: maybe the only con would be its quality but I would not say it is exactly a con because of its low price. I've been using it a few days now and I have not had any problems with it. It is just a usb hub, you open it, plug... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjpcmmobile on 10/31/2014

    Came with 4 ports. Plastic build but it's sturdy. It's light and can be easily secured using double-sided tape or bluetacks. Good stuff as always!

    Impression:Good stuff;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGCrusty on 10/31/2014

    This is e very good item quality. You can use this with all USB device, but there are problems with high consumption devices like olod 2.5 hard drives. You can't connect 2 hard drives together. But this is not a problem with USB key or others things.

    Impression:Fast;

    0 0 0

  • posted byash0000 on 09/29/2014

    Pros: compact, low cost, simple, easy to use cons: cant really think of any Other notes: I use it with my rPI, generally it works fine but its important to make sure the rPI is supplied with enough current if you are going to put a lot of peripherals on it.

    Impression:Simple,compact,low cost;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections