DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Rectangle Shape USB 2.0 Hi-Speed 4-Port Hub (480Mbps)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent nice Great product Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydimmat on 05/23/2015

    Pros: Small, light, elegant, fast, good value for money, plug-n-play in Windows-Android. Cons: None!

    Impression:excellent,Great product,Value for money;

    0 0 1

  • posted byneradnerad on 04/05/2015

    Pros: Great for laptops that have little USB ports Cons: Might have durability issues, but then again can't complain much for the price.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byevg010 on 03/16/2015

    Pros: Fast and small. Great look. I use it to plug pendrives and hard drives. Cons: None. Recomended.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byusua69 on 02/21/2015

    Pros: Muy pequeño, enchufar y a funcionar.Justo lo que buscaba Cons: Nada que destacar

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byruzzern on 02/19/2015

    This USB hub works fine. The quality of the plastic is not the best, but fair to the price.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVojinz on 02/09/2015

    SRB: Sve je odlicno radi kako treba, sto je odlicna stvar moze i na tablet racunaru da radi i tastatura i mis tako da preporucujem! :) ENG: It works, fast shipping, quality is good everything, nice thing for tablet you can use mouse and a keyboard as well, good job! :)

    Impression:Very good,Great product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytheyas87 on 01/21/2015

    pros: small, nice design, white, 4 port, 1 port at side can be useful, cable attached is a plus for portability, no driver needed, high compatibility cons: hmmm no cons... is only usb 2.0 is a cons?... maybe no hole for connect an external power source, but is ok, there is nothing about in the... Read more

    small, with attached cable, nice design

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChris373 on 01/09/2015

    Would definitely recommend to others, very useful, can load multiple devices on one USB Hub conveniently and smoothly without any connectivity issues. Would definitely recommend to others or consider for future purchases.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyolandasim on 01/08/2015

    Handy and easy to use

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxirxe on 12/19/2014

    Pros: Good build quality, USB 2.0 support, from 1 to 4 usb ports without a problem Cons: Couldn't find any! There is a possibilty that u can't use all 4. This isn't a fault in the product but the power supply of your usb port!

    Impression:Very Handy;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: