DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Rectangle Shape USB 2.0 480Mbps Hi-Speed 4-Port Hub - White
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent nice Great product Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjpcmmobile on 03/22/2017

    Works at max speed on USB 2.0. Very light and the plastic feels a bit cheap. However, it is also really cheap while it doesn't compromise on speed and data integrity.

    Impression:Very good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8823458 on 02/22/2017

    Great designed hub, especially for minimalistic mac fans, it also works great.

    Impression:Very good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuanantoniobs on 02/10/2017

    I use it in my car for having several usb connected and all of them works at the same time. It means that this device has a very low consumption. I had it for more that one year in my car and works perfectly

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysak029 on 01/18/2017

    The product is good and easy to use recommended by the

    Impression:جيد جدا;

    0 0 2

  • posted byLeoDXNL on 11/30/2016

    Pros: works fine on my Macbook Pro. I only had 2 USB ports available, with this hub I've got 3 extra. All work fine! Exactly what I needed, and for just a few bucks. Cons: bit fragile quality but still good, and unfortunately the Mbps speeds are not really high, as is the output mA (for loading... Read more

    Impression:Good value for money;

    0 0 3

  • posted byshureks on 11/04/2016

    Pequeno e barato, utilizo este hub no trabalho para ligar teclado, mouse e celular e não precisar desplugar tudo cada vez que tiro o computador da mesa. Funciona perfeitamente.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysimydit on 07/17/2016

    Pros: Low price, color and style looks like Apple copy, looks good Cons: the only port on the side is bent on mine, trying to insert a key into makes the case open, plastic is very cheap and not resistant, will break under little pressure.

    Impression: low quality,Bargain price;

    2 0 1

  • posted bybokico on 06/14/2016

    Very quality usable and helpful product. My recommendation for the purchase. You wont regret.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 05/17/2016

    This USB HUB does run at full USB 2.0 speed. It is even slimmer than in the picture. Works perfectly. Looks and works like a hub that you would expect to pay a lot more. Very happy with it.

    Impression:Very good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLarzi100 on 02/22/2016

    Pros: Multiple ports, fast data transport, quality, easy to use, great price. Cons: -

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere