DX » Community » Reviews » Wooden 14-Joint Moveable Manikin Model with Display Base (5.5")
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGilahof on 04/18/2013

Frankly I expected a little more of this product, it is very good for decoration and climate environments with a medium vintage, I leave it on my shelf and when little kids come home they love and want to play with it. I thought the doll would have more freedom of movement of the joints, I found it somewhat ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byzayedh on 03/24/2012

I am a animator. I bought this to finish one of my project and so far, this is one of the "awesome buy" from DX. I am loving it! I am a animator. I bought this to finish one of my project and so far, this is one of the "awesome buy" from DX. I am loving it! The joints should be made ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byYurkin185 on 09/03/2011

The funny thing for interior decoration. The small size allows it anywhere. The tree of good quality, well handled. All joints move easily and retain the position which they were given. If you want, man can be painted to your liking. Child enjoy playing with it. Unfortunately stand is very light, from ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byandresoeiro on 06/22/2011

The Manikin is very cheap (price tag), the wood has good quality and finishing. It's size is quite nice. The movements of the figure are highly limited, and some joints seem to be attatched toguether through the use of some kind of rubberish material. As you move them, you don't feel too much confidence ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bycomunicarla on 05/22/2011