DX » Community » Reviews » 2-LED 3-Mode White + Red Light Fog Bicycle Lights - Black (10 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydiegoeml on 09/09/2017

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Great product;

    pros: cheap, useful cons: no cons.

    looks cool looks cool

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoferroz on 07/31/2017

    Impression:Good product for a good price;

    Very cheap! I am using these for a couple of years. Every few months they get stolen but for this price I just replace them. One in 10 units melfunctions relatively early (doesn't turn on easily or turns off by itsself), but it's not too bad. Again, for this price, I just replace it.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjaviercabona on 07/27/2017

    Impression:Very good,Bright,Useful;

    pequeñas luces con tres modos, fijo, intermitente rapido y lento. pequeñas, livianas y practicas. las volvere a comprar con seguridad

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJennyKoh on 06/28/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Cheap and worth buying. Will buy again

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byciclismoadrian on 06/09/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Excelente juego de luces para ciclismo nocturno.Amplia gama luminica y combinacion de modalidades.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjcarlosltda on 06/04/2017

    Impression:Útil;

    Pros - ele realmente ilumina e deixa visível a noite, melhor produto que vi até agora Contra- suporte que segura bateria é frágil, tem que ter bastante atenção, assim que quebrou é difícil de utilizar Estou comprando mais devido a utilidade

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCarina92 on 06/01/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    Perfectly good quality and very cheap as usual. Happy that I've bought it.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymegarush on 06/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Bright and waterproof, easy to change batteries.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11213026 on 05/27/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    dobrá cena 3 funkce

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymattman29 on 05/23/2017

    Impression:Great for the price.;

    Pro's- quick Cons's- wish i could talk to someone over the phone. The package came in some wrapping that could have used a little more bubbles. I checked a couple and the lights all worked.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere