Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Mi Square Box Portable Stereo Bluetooth Speaker 2 - White
Customer’s impression:
excellent Good quality Impressive Good value for money Good sound
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byggitsme on 12/13/2017

    Impression:Good quality,Good sound,Good value for money;

    It has good sound and easy to use. Only one button :). The battery last for a long period. I charge it in october and we are in decembre and still work without need of charge. I haven't use it much, but still, don't need to put it on charge after every use. It's not the equivalent of the more but... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalexfd7 on 11/24/2017

    Impression:Good quality,Good sound,Good value for money;

    Preço ótimo, produto de alta qualidade. Produtos da Xiaomi possuem alta qualidade

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaseias on 10/25/2017

    Impression:Solid product,Bonita e boa;

    Pros: Pequena, som alto e agradável, aparentemente muito resistente. É prática pra carregar pra qualquer canto. Bateria dura bastante tempo. Aspecto Premium. Contras: não tem botão de volume e é preciso segurar o botão um bom tempo pra ligar e desligar.

    Bonita e boa

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byotakonn on 09/28/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    producto muy recomendado de gran calidad para el precio que tiene, el único defecto que le encuentro que el volumen algo bajo pero de gran calidad el aspecto muy estético

    31 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymartyxa01 on 08/19/2017

    Impression:Good quality,Good value for money,Solid product;

    The product matched my expectations.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFireSentry on 08/07/2017

    Impression:Buen diseño,Buen sonido,Alta duración batería;

    Buen sonido, precio bajo, duración de batería mayor al promedio de bocinas de este tipo.

    Simple y elegante. Simple y elegante. Simple y elegante. Simple y elegante. Simple y elegante.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysyedsayal on 06/25/2017

    Impression:Good quality,Good value for money,Solid product;

    Good speakers, use it with my PC, mobile phone, TV set etc. Works nicely, decent sound quality, reasonable battery timing.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafroque on 05/25/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    Otimo produto! Excelente preço.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybcopy on 05/08/2017

    Impression:Good quality,Good value for money,Solid product;

    Pros: * Nice, minimalist, classic design * Good build quality, feels robust and assembled precisely Cons: * Battery capacity could be better (I get about 3 to 4 hours of continuous playtime), but for the price it's okay. * Detected as a headphone set, so I get a warning in Android if I try to to... Read more

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylepc27 on 04/25/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    Product very small, easy to carry, has a very good sound!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere