Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Kitbon USB 3.0 PCI-E 1X to 16X Riser Adapter Card Extender Cable
Customer’s impression:
Cheap great Barato Buen producto Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11606069 on 01/14/2018

    Impression:works;

    Working fine no problems all 5 I ordered worked fine, so i ended up ordering more =) took about 10-14days from china to norway , and they also come in anti-static bags and are properly packaged =) so thumbs up from me

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11686077 on 12/29/2017

    Impression:works;

    Package received in 15 working days. All risers are working as intended. One had a bent transistor but I was able to straighten it without any problems. I have not used the included usb cables but I have used the sata to molex adapters on 2x non reference 470s without any problems (These cards to... Read more

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCallah on 12/03/2017

    Impression:Cheap,works,Nice Color;

    Cheap, fast delivery, great reliability! I surely recommend this product!!!

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaprox75 on 10/23/2017

    Impression:great;

    order item sku 464667 green raiser VER007 i got sku 464667 green VER006c ,i just hope it is work ok because I have no pity to complain

    wrong item

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byztephanuz on 09/06/2017

    Impression:great,Finally working risers (Y),Great for mining;

    the best product for that price, I received them sealed and in perfect conditions.

    20 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDshinoda on 08/29/2017

    Impression:Barato;

    fácil instalação e funciona muito bem. poderia ser mais longo o cabo de energia

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJotabe_rs on 08/19/2017

    Impression:Great for mining;

    This item is very useful for mining cryptocurrencies. Very easy to install and perfect connection to motherboard and Graphics card. The cables are good and work perfectly.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8005942 on 07/20/2017

    Impression:Cheap,Nice Color;

    Recebi o produto muito rápido! Fiquei impressionado com a qualidade das placas e com a embalagem, vieram todas embaladas em embalagem anti-estática, em um pacote envolvido em plástico bolha, realmente muito bom! Comprei 8 todas chegaram perfeitas, já estou comprando mais 10!

    28 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11375690 on 07/15/2017

    Impression:great;

    All brand new and in top condition. I recommend this seller. Thank you.

    27 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymajky1 on 07/13/2017

    Impression:Cheap;

    lehke pripojeni funguje jak ma doporucuji kupujicim

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere