DX » Community » Reviews » Outdoor Portable Ultra Mini Stainless Steel Gas Stove with a Case
Customer’s impression:
good excellent BOM Small хорошо
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrenterman on 06/22/2015

    PROS: light, good quality, lighter incorporated. CONS: very small circunference, no base enougth for anything bigger than a cup.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8562492 on 06/13/2015

    качественная газовая гарелка, хорошее исполнение и удобство использования

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9434666 on 06/09/2015

    No cons from me at this ITEM. I just used it several times for heating carbon for water pipe and it was working great.

    Impression:excellent;

    1 0 0

  • posted by9273411 on 05/24/2015

    Excelente - Ótimo produto. Recebido no Brasil sem problemas. Conforme descrito no anúncio.

    Impression:excellent;

    1 0 0

  • posted bymihaik22 on 04/30/2015

    I bought it a year ago and I use it several times. Pros: much smaller and lighter then I expected. Really nice handy stove during the mountain trips. Cons: nothing

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

  • posted bySaur0n on 04/17/2015

    This stove is much smaller then I expected, never the less really useful. You probably won't cook on it three dishes meal, but on a trip you can easily boil water or worm up some food. Really nice handy stove.

    Small and easy to use, inexpensive

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypowerkryz on 04/02/2015

    pros: económico y pequeño para todo tipo de usos de cocina en exterior contras: el gas en ocaciones es un tanto escaso para conseguir con la especificacion de la rosca se uso un par de veces y nunca dio problemas

    Impression:good,excellent,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymishanyzzz on 03/29/2015

    Из плюсов- компактность, вес. По качеству есть немного сомнение в крепкости лапок подставок. Я бы не стал ставить на неё котелок более 800 мл.

    Открытый Портативный ультра мини нержавеющая сталь Газовая плита с случай Открытый Портативный ультра мини нержавеющая сталь Газовая плита с случай

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byredmarauder on 03/27/2015

    Works Flawlessly, very easy to use, small in size and works each and every time. For the price this is a great little stove, that heats up any pot quickly. I have had no issues with it. Even worked perfectly at a high Altitude.

    Awesome little Stove

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaltmankd on 03/15/2015

    make the gob with small size. good for tripe to boill water .

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: