DX » Community » Reviews » Outdoor Portable Ultra Mini Stainless Steel Gas Stove with a Case
Customer’s impression:
good excellent BOM Small Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDiayawansa on 07/25/2015

    send very quick safety plastic pack good product

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergey174 on 07/19/2015

    Достоинства: хорошее пламя, хорошо греет, компактная, в чехле. Для походов очень удобная и легкая. Недостатки: нет.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 07/12/2015

    kampta kullanmak için ideal dayanıklı görünüyor. arkadaşım kullanıyordu onda görüp begendim. deneme fırsatım oldugu için şanslıydım. tavisye ederim gözünüz kapalı alabilirsiniz.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9475432 on 07/09/2015

    Pros: WYSIWYG kind of situation. Very good quality and it's really small also, which is nice when you have to stuff your backpack, in which there's never enough room. Cons: none. Just don't press that "shiny" zapper button, when touching the metal part as I did :D

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarvinMaC on 07/08/2015

    De un tamaño excelente y muy acomodable a cualquier superficie, lo utlizo para el trabajo con experimentos de quimica que requieran una llama, es excelente el producto con su sopórte para objetos.

    Impression:excellent,Easy to use,portable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrenterman on 06/22/2015

    PROS: light, good quality, lighter incorporated. CONS: very small circunference, no base enougth for anything bigger than a cup.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8562492 on 06/13/2015

    качественная газовая гарелка, хорошее исполнение и удобство использования

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9434666 on 06/09/2015

    No cons from me at this ITEM. I just used it several times for heating carbon for water pipe and it was working great.

    Impression:excellent;

    1 0 0

  • posted by9273411 on 05/24/2015

    Excelente - Ótimo produto. Recebido no Brasil sem problemas. Conforme descrito no anúncio.

    Impression:excellent;

    1 0 0

  • posted bymihaik22 on 04/30/2015

    I bought it a year ago and I use it several times. Pros: much smaller and lighter then I expected. Really nice handy stove during the mountain trips. Cons: nothing

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere