Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Exclusive Fukubukuro Lucky Bag
Customer’s impression:
Cheap Fun Gift pas cher no idea
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjiuz on 09/27/2018

    Impression:una buena sorpresa;

    Metalico y de calidad, sin aristas, gira a buena velocidad. Trae su propia caja, tambien metalica y acolchada, ademas de una ventana en la tapa. Un poco ruidoso. Un juguete sin mas

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11871261 on 03/26/2018

    Impression:pas cher,Amusement,Cadeau;

    Toujours agréable de recevoir un cadeau surtout quand on a des enfants.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11316527 on 03/22/2018

    Impression:Fun,Gift,no idea;

    Mandaram de brinde, um Spinner muito bacana e legal. Não tenho filho adolescente, mas parece servir como relaxante mental; vou tentar usar. Poderia ser com rolamento blindado, ele trepida um pouco mas roda bem, e sendo brinde está ótimo. (Cavalo dado não se olha os dentes)

    Brinde: Spinner de metal. Brinde: Spinner de metal. Brinde: Spinner de metal. Brinde: Spinner de metal. Brinde: Spinner de metal. Brinde: Spinner de metal.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNilsepils on 03/22/2018

    Impression:Gift;

    I got a cool fidget spinner as a gift from DX. Its allways nice to get something for free when you order a lot. Thx DX Nils

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10192717 on 03/22/2018

    Impression:Cheap,Gift,Plain;

    Pros: - It was free with the product I bought Cons: - Plain iron boring fidget

    31 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFrancofc on 02/11/2018

    Impression:no idea;

    Pros: Vino como un ¨regalo¨ con la compra de más de $150dls que estaba haciendo, diciendo ser algo random de $20dls o más. Cons: Es un spinner, de unos $3 dls. Claramente, no llega ni a la mitad de su supuesto precio por la bolsa. La próxima, no detallen un precio y estará muchísimo mejor.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byModelstate on 02/06/2018

    Impression:Fun,Gift;

    Pros: Fun to find out what you've gotten as gift. My gift was a very nice full metal Hand Spinner that is running very smooth.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byok1uxx on 02/03/2018

    Impression:Gift,no idea;

    Free of charge.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydewittea on 01/27/2018

    Impression:Fun,Gift,mystery;

    I received it with my xmas order, then it was free. 1st item, I received from my order. It was a real and funny surprise

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere