Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » HBQ i7 Mini Fashion Bluetooth Wireless Stereo Single Earphone - White
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use Bueno great Calidad Very happy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydilyb on 07/21/2018

    Impression:not a bad value!;

    Pros: cheap, lightweight, easy to use with single button controls; pairs readily with iPhone bluetooth Cons: larger than I expected so may not fit your ear, or be comfortable if it does; also after charging when pulling the charging cord out of the socket, the entire socket pulled out of the and... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalejandro_gari on 04/16/2018

    Impression:Calidad,Bueno,LOL;

    Pos: suenan muy bien, fuerte, clarovy con buenos bajos. Cons: la bateria se agota muy rapido.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalejandro_gari on 04/15/2018

    Impression:Calidad,Bueno,LOL;

    Pos: suenan fuerte y con buen sonido, vuena calidad de musica y tambien buenos bajos. Cons: dura muuy poco la bateria.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywandtv on 04/04/2018

    Impression:Bueno;

    Excelente artículo. Calidad muy buena. El único pero es que tardó más 2 meses el llegar

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymegaloman on 03/08/2018

    Impression:ingannevole;

    Funziona...non vi immaginate alta qualità, l'auricolare è singolo non la coppia come può sembrare. non lo ricomprerei

    23 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMAURETTO67 on 01/20/2018

    Impression:utilissimo;

    PRODOTTO DI MODESTA FATTURA, MA DI OTTIMO PREZZO E FACILITA' D'UTILIZZO. NON SI PUO' NON AVERLO!

    20 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by102173 on 01/16/2018

    Impression:Easy to use;

    I cannot pair it. How I have to pair two headphones?. I press long twice, then I doble-click one of them, I hear "pairing" in one, but The pairing is not done. Both works alone Best regards

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMAURETTO67 on 01/13/2018

    Impression:Ottimo;

    oggetto di discreta materia prima ma con un rapporto qualita' prezzo OTTIMO!

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9003592 on 01/09/2018

    Impression:Calidad,Bueno;

    Tamaño adaptable, sonido de buena calidad, comodo en el oido, facil conexion, duracion aceptable de la bateria.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11524619 on 10/31/2017

    Impression:Very happy;

    The product is very goods and it is value for money. The only problem I had faced was with the shipment which took a very long time - more than a month. Please ensure we get our products fast.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere