DX » Community » Reviews » H7 55W 6500K Car White Light Bulbs (Pair/DC 12V)
Customer’s impression:
excellent nice Quality Awesome Useless
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byxavitxi on 01/19/2016

    Tras un periodo de prueba de un año aprox. el resultado no es muy positivo, por que de 4 lamparas usadas tan solo me queda una , es decir 4 meses de duración por cada una, lo positivo el precio,

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThaifu on 12/22/2015

    Excelentes bombillas con luz muy blanca 6500k, muy buen precio, facil de instalar

    Impression:Excelente bombillas;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexstamos on 12/14/2015

    Trying to get more light from my H7 car-units I found these bulbs. Work very well, especially for this price. Lifetime is limited though, so order 2 sets at once. Set provides not only more white light, but also better visibility of road signs ahead. General light output is not much more, but add... Read more

    Impression:Surprisingly nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxl123 on 11/22/2015

    Shipping was very quick. Both bulbs are unbelievable dim. The light output is less than 50% of the old stock bulbs that have been in my car for 5 years. Totally useless and waste of money.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjonlin05 on 11/19/2015

    I bought this light bulb when my mazda 3 2008 stock light burned. Although 1 is burned, someone ask me to replace both. Fount this light in DX & it is compatible with mine. Removed the burn bulb, replace with this bulb & there you go.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhizman on 11/07/2015

    Definitely not 6500K white light more like ~3600K. Became useless as these were the same colour as my previous lights (Osram Nightbeakers Unlimited) Pros: cheap, fast ish delivery Cons: Useless, as these were not 6500K as advertised. Final thoughts: if these were actually 6500K as promised, it I... Read more

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylitaz82 on 10/22/2015

    Упаковка супер, очень прочная, лампы хорошо защищены. Яркий белый свет, похож на ксенон! Хорошо освещают дорогу в темноте. Лампы выглядят надежными, хорошего качества. Но сильно греются, перегорели через несколько месяцев. Рекомендую покупать сразу пару комплектов на замену.

    Impression:excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byangelfisio on 10/05/2015

    funcionan bien

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhanstroost76 on 09/23/2015

    I order this lights and recieved them pretty fast. After installing I had nice lights. With these lights you see more. The signs and the lines on the road lightup perfectly. Online thing is that they are faster broke than normal lights.

    Impression:excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymakostakos on 09/08/2015

    Pros: good quality build, nice packed, light is significantly whiter than standard H7 bulbs Cons: used as corner lights in Passat 3c and geometry of light beam is a bit different and it is not as bright as excepted... Overall: price is fine, it is still working over year, so OK

    White bulbs H7 White bulbs H7 White bulbs H7 White bulbs H7

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere