DX » Community » Reviews » 6x Zoom Telescope Lens with Crystal Back Case for Iphone 4
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byemreerenn on 12/05/2013

fast delivery and ok quality. i am using now. and im pleased. its delivered fast also. and items were not damaged. when i buy something from dx i never become sad. thanks. fast delivery and ok quality. i am using now. and im pleased. its delivered fast also. and items were not damaged. when i buy something ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byMYRIANI on 09/06/2013

Since I bought the lens for my iphone, I have used quite a lot and I like the results of the photos. The zoom is great and allows me to countless possibilities, I am a photographer and I'm not always with my camera in hand, but surely the iphone is around. So do not waste a record! The time it takes ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bycabukater on 06/03/2013

wonderful power of this tool for iphone, I used to take pictures of landscapes and was honestly perfect, I liked it very much worth it material of the case is weak what broke, but worth using. If you can buy, if u like to take pictures and very worth buying because the penalty for us photographers that ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byfceccato on 04/24/2013

- High quality build - Great zoom in iPhone Camera, it looks like you're using a professional camera len. - Very very easy to use - The only problem in my opinion is that if I want to use the len it's necessary to use the case they send togheter to put the lens, you have to remove your case just to use ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byjusthamy on 12/06/2012