Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Outdoor Waterproof LED Solar Power PIR Motion Sensor Wall Light
Customer’s impression:
bright light 100 aparenta ter uma boa vida útil Very bright!! Item bem acabado
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybohrosik on 07/17/2018

    Impression:bright light;

    Hello, I bought this product with positive expectation. Plastic parts looks good. Mechanical quality is OK. But electrical properties are TRAGIC. The light is use sometime from MAY 2018 and battery is OUT. The light is more than 6-8 hour on the sun but light stays shinning maximum 5 MINUTES. that... Read more

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byShazzak on 06/12/2018

    Impression:Very bright!!;

    This light is extremely bright for LED type due to many LEDs that it has. The motion sensor works well and the item appears to be made fairly well. Hopefully it can handle the weather well, but it's everything you want from this kind of product.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylipevitorino on 04/18/2018

    Impression:bright light,100, aparenta ter uma boa vida útil;

    Produto atendeu as expectativas. Estou usando a 2 meses e sempre funcionou normalmente mesmo nos dias de pouco sol. O material é de qualidade, resistindo a chuva e nao demonstrando desgaste.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byabisse on 04/18/2018

    Impression:bright light;

    très content de mon achat.

    8 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byflaviocx on 04/12/2018

    Impression:Item bem acabado, aparenta ter uma boa vida útil;

    Led alimentado com luz solar fácil de usar e instalar. Chamou a atenção também a entrega ter ocorrido com bastante agilidade. Recomendo!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11635939 on 02/16/2018

    Impression:100;

    S lampou jsme maximálně spokojení. Slouží jak má a za tu cenu se určitě vyplatí. Překvapila mi intenzita osvětlení. Plná spokojenost.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKatzoja on 11/08/2017

    Impression:bright light;

    Works as promised. Brighter than I expected. The battery lasts forever because of the PIR sensor. No cons so far. I expected also that this product could be recharged with a charger, but because of PIR sensor, it doesn´t need to be charged by any other than sun.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere