DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Protective Bumper Frame Case for Iphone 4 / 4S - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Great! Easy Amazing buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybryanviper on 02/22/2016

    I have been using these bumpers ever since I had an iphone 4 and I'm currently on an iphone 6S all I have used are bumpers and never had an issue. I have dropped my phone on different types of materials and it never broke. These plastic/rubber ones are the only cases I will use as they are cheap... Read more

    Impression:good,Great!,Amazing;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJancakV on 12/03/2015

    All makings OK. Happy to buy it again.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9519293 on 09/17/2015

    todo bien es lo de las fotos, y el sistema de los botones es innovador era lo requerido para el telefono

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8845411 on 08/24/2015

    easy to install and really usefull, prefect fit. Avoid to slide off from your hands thanks to the rubber edges. buttons are kind of hard and they are acctually easy to pee loff

    Impression:Great!,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythiagocortes17 on 08/20/2015

    MUITO BOM, PRODUTO ENTREGUE NO PRAZO E COM TODAS QUALIDADES INFORMADA NO SITE. EXCELENTE PRODUTO, EU INDICO.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheikeknebel on 08/20/2015

    Its an easy to place and take-off the phone. Very protective, it does it's job very well.

    Impression:good,Great!,Very protective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuanfran94 on 08/13/2015

    Pro: Precio, tiempo de envío, compatibilidad con el dispositivo. Contra: Material de los botones.

    Buena compra

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytesscity on 08/12/2015

    Pros: bumper is doing good protection for iphone and with this gadget is phone secured. Cons: Material is little poor.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiovannibarbosa on 04/16/2015

    This product is good!

    Impression:good,Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymhermens123 on 04/09/2015

    great Stylish Protective Bumper Frame Case for Iphone 4 / 4S - Black for its price and i would defenitly buy it again!

    Impression:good,Great!,great bumper!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere