DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Protective Bumper Frame Case for Iphone 4 / 4S - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Great! Easy buena solid
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8845411 on 08/24/2015

    easy to install and really usefull, prefect fit. Avoid to slide off from your hands thanks to the rubber edges. buttons are kind of hard and they are acctually easy to pee loff

    Impression:Great!,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythiagocortes17 on 08/20/2015

    MUITO BOM, PRODUTO ENTREGUE NO PRAZO E COM TODAS QUALIDADES INFORMADA NO SITE. EXCELENTE PRODUTO, EU INDICO.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheikeknebel on 08/20/2015

    Its an easy to place and take-off the phone. Very protective, it does it's job very well.

    Impression:good,Great!,Very protective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuanfran94 on 08/13/2015

    Pro: Precio, tiempo de envío, compatibilidad con el dispositivo. Contra: Material de los botones.

    Buena compra

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytesscity on 08/12/2015

    Pros: bumper is doing good protection for iphone and with this gadget is phone secured. Cons: Material is little poor.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiovannibarbosa on 04/16/2015

    This product is good!

    Impression:good,Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymhermens123 on 04/09/2015

    great Stylish Protective Bumper Frame Case for Iphone 4 / 4S - Black for its price and i would defenitly buy it again!

    Impression:good,Great!,great bumper!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhenriquevaz on 03/20/2015

    Exactly what i asked for ! Amazing product, cheap and useful.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9168052 on 03/20/2015

    I've never bought an iPhone bumper case before but this one seems pretty good. The only thing that seems a little odd is that the lower volume button seems to stick out a little more than the upper volume button...Not a big deal for me though. It has hard plastic sides surrounded by rubber. It in... Read more

    Impression:Good bumper;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRuboSay on 01/16/2015

    For me, this is the best cost x benefit solution to protect my iPhone 4S. It is discreet, but at the same time something stylish, and my iPhone is protected, but not "bulky". And the price is ridiculously cheap. Every time I buy something in DX, I order one of these bumpers. It makes a good gift... Read more

    Impression:good,Stylish,Easy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere