DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Protective Bumper Frame Case for IPHONE 4 / 4S - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Great! Easy solid Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byoyvlon on 11/25/2016

    Impression:Great!;

    Very easy to munt on the phone. It has a very protective rubber-"rim" around the frame that really protects the phone if you drop it. This rubber is VERY effective. This Product shows that good protection dont have to cost much !!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTininjo on 09/06/2016

    Impression:good,Great!,Easy;

    Pros: Simple and efficient! Cons: No Cons!

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybryanviper on 02/22/2016

    Impression:good,Great!,Amazing;

    I have been using these bumpers ever since I had an iphone 4 and I'm currently on an iphone 6S all I have used are bumpers and never had an issue. I have dropped my phone on different types of materials and it never broke. These plastic/rubber ones are the only cases I will use as they are cheap... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJancakV on 12/03/2015

    Impression:Great!;

    All makings OK. Happy to buy it again.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9519293 on 09/17/2015

    Impression:good;

    todo bien es lo de las fotos, y el sistema de los botones es innovador era lo requerido para el telefono

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8845411 on 08/24/2015

    Impression:Great!,Easy;

    easy to install and really usefull, prefect fit. Avoid to slide off from your hands thanks to the rubber edges. buttons are kind of hard and they are acctually easy to pee loff

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythiagocortes17 on 08/20/2015

    Impression:good;

    MUITO BOM, PRODUTO ENTREGUE NO PRAZO E COM TODAS QUALIDADES INFORMADA NO SITE. EXCELENTE PRODUTO, EU INDICO.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byheikeknebel on 08/20/2015

    Impression:good,Great!,Very protective;

    Its an easy to place and take-off the phone. Very protective, it does it's job very well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjuanfran94 on 08/13/2015

    Impression:Great!;

    Pro: Precio, tiempo de envío, compatibilidad con el dispositivo. Contra: Material de los botones.

    Buena compra

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytesscity on 08/12/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: bumper is doing good protection for iphone and with this gadget is phone secured. Cons: Material is little poor.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere