DX » Community » Reviews » Magic Wooden Box with Extra Secure Secret Drawer - Wood
Customer’s impression:
Interesting incrível good fun boxofsecrets love it love it love it!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAnzolColetivo on 06/20/2017

    Impression:Interesting;

    Produto muito bom, recomendo a todos.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydeejaaa on 12/27/2015

    Impression:good fun;

    Kids loved this, got them both a large and small version. Took forever to find the secret to getting them open and only after I showed them. They now have a way to fool their friends and hide some of their 'valuables'.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8776647 on 11/24/2015

    Impression:Interesting;

    Pros: It may seem simple but actually it very-well concealed (thanks to the workmanship). The wood can take some hard knocks and still conceal the compartments after multiple use. Cons: After playing with it regularly by my kids for about 6 months, the joints may get loose a bit (hence easier to... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFolstag on 08/24/2015

    Impression:Interesting,incrível,good fun;

    Es excelente, se puede ocupe como un juguete o un regalo, además es excelente para ocultar elementos de personas que no tendrán idea de que es la caja, que tiene adentro o como se abre. Muy recomendable!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHLB on 05/12/2015

    Impression:good fun;

    Got this one for my nephew and he liked it a lot. From outside noone can tell that there is a secret opening since it looks like a closed box. It is quite strong but because it is made of wood do not expect it to be tough to survive harsh conditions. You get what you expect and kids like it too :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhan179 on 02/14/2015

    Impression:Interesting;

    It took us a lot of time to figure out how it worked. Gave it as a gift and had a lot of fun with it on a children's birthday.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGanjani on 01/20/2015

    Impression:boxofsecrets,good fun;

    The first time i got it it was so hard to figure it out that i had to see photos on the internet. Its very nice and many people have liked it trying to open it. After many many openings it is a little loose now , but that is because everyone uses force when trying to open it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylevoxx on 01/14/2015

    Impression:boxofsecrets;

    Belle finition pour ce produit, il ma fallu de l'aide pour trouver la solution.... ;) Bonne achat, je recommande

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarielvix on 12/29/2014

    Impression:incrível;

    Pros: Ótimo preço, a caixa é bem feita, boa pintura, a olho nú é imperceptível a forma de abrir. Cons: Os encaixes das aberturas não aparentam ser resistentes, com o tempo ficarão gastos, não recomendo para utilização frequente (abrir e fechar todos os dias). Conclusão: É um objeto decorativo bem... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycukerko on 12/11/2014

    Impression:love it love it love it!;

    glued parts look firm I couldn't figure it out, had to see it taken apart in a picture. Hope it looks and works as well after some use as it does now.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere