Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBear666 on 12/19/2013

definitely price easy to install study not sure, see how long this antenna lasts. :) I'm not a networking expert and don't have tools to measure reception signal strength after install. My house (wood frame) network set up is like this. Router is in the basement (where cable internet main line comes in). My iMac and PS3 are on 2nd floor bedroom diagonally,... Read more

0 0
  • posted byarkanosant on 10/14/2013

Good looking antenna but large. Works fine. 90 % on windows 7 and usb 150n of course, the signal is more stable, nice white color. Simply twist the antenna into your router or other compatible wireless devices for increased signal and wireless range. It is not 11 dbi maybe 8-9 dbi. Very large and heavy. Need a litte space free. It is not expensive and ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byrafathales on 09/23/2013

It does its job. Really practicing, it does have a good range. Nice construction, seens strong, altought ist all plastic. None really, I don't actually know if it is really 11dbi, but its ok for me. only came with the packaging envelope, nothing more. Not that it damaged the product, but it could have come more tightly packed. Its a nice buy if you ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bylulla3 on 09/21/2013

In the first opinion I would say that it was not working very well. But it does. I have to remember that houses made of brick and cement are not made to use electronic devices as american houses are. It is extremely easy to install and it does its job. If you are willing to have a greater range, it is better to by some other type of repeater that can ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bypinter on 09/01/2013