DX » Community » Reviews » Car Cigarette Powered Dual USB Adapter/Charger for Ipod (DC 12~24V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8766034 on 01/12/2016

    Pros: low price, usefull item, looking fine, Con: can't use in russian car because little bit shorter than car socket, so there is no contact. But it working in Kia Rio for example.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjurjenw on 01/11/2016

    I've been using this charger for a few years now and it's still functioning and in good shape. It is very inexpensive, and worth every penny. It fits OK. I used it once to feed two auto navigation devices at the same time to compare the devices. I experienced no problems at al. No cons found.

    Impression:good,Simple straightforward product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPero_ on 01/10/2016

    Good price,good quality.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrichard1977 on 01/04/2016

    Pros: it work well Cons: ot yet

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeloooooooi on 12/12/2015

    Pros: Good quality. A blue light indicates when it's plugged in properly. Two USB connectors: one for charging smartphones (1A) and one for charging tablets (2.1A). Very good product. Cons: Nothing at all.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byroman8 on 11/27/2015

    car cigarette powered USB adapter with two ports without problems

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRachelarts on 11/24/2015

    very well made, it helps us alot, i use it for WAZE and my mobile on the same time

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythales1979 on 11/13/2015

    Delivery takes 9 month Datum Stav Poznámky order:140829001019143106 26.5.2015 11:42:13 Potvrzení přijetí Dodávka potvrzena. Napište recenzi, získáte DXPoints. 30.8.2014 14:42:37 Plný zásilky Vaše objednávka byla odeslána. 30.8.2014 7:07:25 Zpracování objednávky Objednávka je připravena k 0:33:58... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFishko16 on 11/12/2015

    this product is working very good. ive been using it for a long time now. more than a year and it is perfect highley recomended!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymiket7075 on 10/23/2015

    Pros: Very cheap and useful thing. I use It every day in my car.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere