DX » Community » Reviews » Car Cigarette Powered Dual USB Adapter/Charger for Ipod (DC 12~24V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLirathal on 06/28/2015

    I bought two of these and both of them only output 1.0A on what should be a 2.1A port. Completely unacceptable and would recommend staying away from this.

    Impression:negative;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntibi0tic on 06/25/2015

    Pros: +cheap +tough, solid construction +works great (tested with iPad 3 and Samsung Galaxy Note 3). Cons: can't find yet.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvleitao on 06/24/2015

    Pros: Tudo Contra: nada a assinalar. Faz o que é suposto. Tem duas saidas uma para tablets e outra para telemoveis. Suporta dois carregamentos ao mesmo tempo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9423069 on 06/18/2015

    Gostei bastante tem qualidade superior aos que vendem por aqui.

    Impression:Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoxnach on 06/14/2015

    I am happy with this one. Haven't charged new model of phone, which consumes a lot of energy. Just simple old android phone with FM transmitter - works perfect!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9151793 on 06/08/2015

    Пришла посылка в течении 17 дней, адаптер хорошего качества, полностью рабочий.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygamermx on 06/01/2015

    Pros: Tiene una salida de 1 A y otra de 2 A, perfecto para cargar un celular y un tablet al mismo tiempo. Tiene un led azul para indicar que está conectado. Cons: Ninguno.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456972 on 05/30/2015

    I did not receive follow-up cargo . I'm still waiting for the product. you get the follow-up cargo . tesekkurler dealextreme. Thanks deal extreme

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455417 on 05/29/2015

    Really nice length. Decent build quality. Excellent price. I use this every day to charge my tablet, works great. Can only be used for charging! The length of the cable makes it impossible to use as a data transition cable

    Impression:very very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuisC1 on 05/28/2015

    Pros: ótimo para carregar celulares, tablets entre outros, atende o que promete conta: nada

    Impression:Very good,Produto compacto ;

    0 1 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: