DX » Community » Reviews » Car Cigarette Powered Dual USB Adapter/Charger for Ipod (DC 12~24V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Simple Poor
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byestupendito on 01/24/2015

    Pros: very cheap product working perfectly for more than one year Cons: no usb cables included

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylrhoden on 01/22/2015

    The piece is solid built, good quality for conectors and assembly itself. Cable length is also appropriate for car use. But the major problem I have with it is the radio interference when equipment is on (AM band mainly). Charger provides a mild blue light when connected, but also drives a lot of... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrildo22 on 01/21/2015

    It works and really charges my Iphone 5. I recommend it.

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaldeiraaz on 01/18/2015

    Este produto e de grande serventia nos momento que mis precisa ela nos socorre Para carregar o celular ,tabled e outros

    Impression:muito bom produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAleeecarvalho on 01/14/2015

    O produto é o que eu esperava. Boa qualidade e funcionando muito bem. Possui duas saídas USB. Muito útil no carro. Testei e funcionou muito bem. Valeu a pena comprá-lo!!! Eu recomendo.

    Impression:perfect,Muito útil, barato e de boa qualidade!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJay20 on 01/10/2015

    Simple and small USB charging for mobile/tablet. One of the ports gives enough power (2.1A) to charge iPad/Samsung Galaxy Tablet. Design is simple and materials seem durable.

    Impression:Very good,Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygrajzer on 01/05/2015

    Comparing to some other car chargers, my phone wasn't able to charge at "full speed", and the charging current keeps dropping from 1000mA to 500mA.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymperezb23 on 01/02/2015

    Very good easy of handling. Good price for the item. Quick charging, compared to others that i prove.

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrigula0 on 12/30/2014

    I have not received WITH TOTAL ORDER.But today 30/12 I received an order simples. Only this piece. Thank U. VERY MUCH I have not received WITH TOTAL ORDER.But today 30/12 I received an order simples. Only this piece. Thank U. VERY MUCH

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHolyTrue on 12/27/2014

    It is not perfect and you can see it is really a low cost item from China. I use it for cheap tablets, I would never recommend it to use it with expensive tablets and smartphones because I do not believe it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections