DX » Community » Reviews » Car Cigarette Powered Dual USB Adapter/Charger for IPOD (DC 12~24V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTMH91 on 12/28/2016

    Pros: Two usb inlets, including a LED activity light Cons: My product failed after a few weaks. I left it in the car, so maybe some moist came into it. When working: great product! Two Iphones easily charged at the same time. Only problem is moist in my case

    Impression:good performance,No Moist-proof;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStripeyz on 12/25/2016

    Pro: Charges your phone Cons: does not charge more than 500mA Works great though, happy with the purchase

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaulinhoBraz on 10/13/2016

    Pros: Ótimo produto, construção excelente Cons: Nenhum

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byorencohen on 10/04/2016

    The product is already a few months I worked every day without incident high quality material. One of the best purchases I made equal

    Good product Good product

    Impression:good,Very good,Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegomay on 08/31/2016

    Pros: Good quality construction, has 2 different amp outputs for different devices, great deal for the price. It can save you from running out of juice on your devices. Cons: the blue led light is too bright, it can be a bit annoying when used at night. Sometimes some adjustment is required on a... Read more

    Impression:Good quality,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byisikisik on 08/11/2016

    Pros : Very very cheap product and do the job. It's very nice to have two usb charging outputs in the car, for me and my passenger. The 2,1 A ouput allow a fast charging, very usefull to charge a smartphone used as GPS. Cons : Cheap plastic, the blue led is too bright at night when driving, the... Read more

    Impression:Bright,Cheap,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycapitanlepra on 08/03/2016

    Muy buen producto

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8742389 on 05/07/2016

    Fixes fine in standard Cigarrete lighters, neither hard to remove nor too loose so it could fall.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndq2cv6fovkx on 04/29/2016

    Good quality and working well, if you need good car cigarette charger, thats it.

    Impression:perfect,working well;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySkootDawG on 03/13/2016

    Works perfect, nice fit. Will order another one soon for my other car.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere