DX » Community » Reviews » Car Cigarette Powered Dual USB Adapter/Charger for IPOD (DC 12~24V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfilipeeefc on 04/13/2017

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    pros: nice material, cheap, and good to long trips with phone gps, and you can put any model of usb cable cons: maybe the durability can be not too longer, but its very cheap

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBritici on 02/16/2017

    Impression:good;

    Funciona perfeitamente. Ideal para carregar dois aparelhos dentro do veículo. produto um pouco sensível, acabamento 70%.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytvrdak on 02/14/2017

    Impression:good;

    Still works after a long time, cheap quality. Two ports are great, but it somewhat doesnt have much strong output, it takes ages to charge my phone. Definately not 2A as stated! Very bright LED that blinks once charging. Annoing when in drivers view.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTMH91 on 12/28/2016

    Impression:good performance,No Moist-proof;

    Pros: Two usb inlets, including a LED activity light Cons: My product failed after a few weaks. I left it in the car, so maybe some moist came into it. When working: great product! Two Iphones easily charged at the same time. Only problem is moist in my case

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byStripeyz on 12/25/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pro: Charges your phone Cons: does not charge more than 500mA Works great though, happy with the purchase

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPaulinhoBraz on 10/13/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Ótimo produto, construção excelente Cons: Nenhum

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byorencohen on 10/04/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Very good product;

    The product is already a few months I worked every day without incident high quality material. One of the best purchases I made equal

    Good product Good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiegomay on 08/31/2016

    Impression:Good quality,Very good,Useful;

    Pros: Good quality construction, has 2 different amp outputs for different devices, great deal for the price. It can save you from running out of juice on your devices. Cons: the blue led light is too bright, it can be a bit annoying when used at night. Sometimes some adjustment is required on a... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byisikisik on 08/11/2016

    Impression:Bright,Cheap,Useful;

    Pros : Very very cheap product and do the job. It's very nice to have two usb charging outputs in the car, for me and my passenger. The 2,1 A ouput allow a fast charging, very usefull to charge a smartphone used as GPS. Cons : Cheap plastic, the blue led is too bright at night when driving, the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycapitanlepra on 08/03/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Muy buen producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere