DX » Community » Reviews » Car Cigarette Powered Dual USB Adapter/Charger for IPOD (DC 12~24V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBritici on 02/16/2017

    Funciona perfeitamente. Ideal para carregar dois aparelhos dentro do veículo. produto um pouco sensível, acabamento 70%.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytvrdak on 02/14/2017

    Still works after a long time, cheap quality. Two ports are great, but it somewhat doesnt have much strong output, it takes ages to charge my phone. Definately not 2A as stated! Very bright LED that blinks once charging. Annoing when in drivers view.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTMH91 on 12/28/2016

    Pros: Two usb inlets, including a LED activity light Cons: My product failed after a few weaks. I left it in the car, so maybe some moist came into it. When working: great product! Two Iphones easily charged at the same time. Only problem is moist in my case

    Impression:good performance,No Moist-proof;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStripeyz on 12/25/2016

    Pro: Charges your phone Cons: does not charge more than 500mA Works great though, happy with the purchase

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaulinhoBraz on 10/13/2016

    Pros: Ótimo produto, construção excelente Cons: Nenhum

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byorencohen on 10/04/2016

    The product is already a few months I worked every day without incident high quality material. One of the best purchases I made equal

    Good product Good product

    Impression:good,Very good,Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegomay on 08/31/2016

    Pros: Good quality construction, has 2 different amp outputs for different devices, great deal for the price. It can save you from running out of juice on your devices. Cons: the blue led light is too bright, it can be a bit annoying when used at night. Sometimes some adjustment is required on a... Read more

    Impression:Good quality,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byisikisik on 08/11/2016

    Pros : Very very cheap product and do the job. It's very nice to have two usb charging outputs in the car, for me and my passenger. The 2,1 A ouput allow a fast charging, very usefull to charge a smartphone used as GPS. Cons : Cheap plastic, the blue led is too bright at night when driving, the... Read more

    Impression:Bright,Cheap,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycapitanlepra on 08/03/2016

    Muy buen producto

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8742389 on 05/07/2016

    Fixes fine in standard Cigarrete lighters, neither hard to remove nor too loose so it could fall.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere