DX » Community » Reviews » IQ Training Magic Cube - Multicolor (2.1-inch Sized)
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap OK bad muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylauron2jr on 09/26/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Very entertaining, nice product. Cons: Could be a bit cheaper. Mine fell on the ground and came into pieces, it wasn't that hard to mount it back, but could be harder to do that.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9832143 on 07/19/2016

    Impression:bad,Cheap;

    This cube is a cube and nothing more than that. It is turning very bad. If you turn, while the cube is not aligned, than the cube cracks. Overall it is a bad cube.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byElianderson on 10/21/2015

    Impression:muito bom,Boa;

    As faces são peças pintadas e não desgasta

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFlint242 on 10/10/2015

    Impression:medium;

    Medium quality, low price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygeraldoef on 06/22/2015

    Impression:disgruntled;

    Pros: None Cons: Cube arrived scratched, very hard, has no adjustment screws

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjocos71 on 06/09/2015

    Impression:good,OK;

    Producto low cost recomendado para usuarios de poco uso que quieran hacer el cubo muy de vez en cuando. No recomendado para usuarios que busquen mejorar velocidad.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9379873 on 05/22/2015

    Impression:good;

    One of the 3 cubes ordered has faces in a wrong order. I mean yellew face neigbough of white and red neigbough of orange So this does not correspond to the sale description In summary : 3 paied for 2 good and 1 bad !!! Regards Christian

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaxcat97 on 05/22/2015

    Impression:OK;

    plates started falling shortly -leaving a lot of colorless plates,not that I expected much more for 3$

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfmnamado on 04/28/2015

    Impression:OK;

    Pros: cheap. Cons: not a very sturdy product. I use only a rubik cube time to time because I'm lazy, and still, had to buy another rubik cube (more expensive) on my local store, this one isn't sturdy and has looseness in it's structure. The product makes you don't wann use it because of bad of I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8811985 on 01/13/2015

    Impression:Content;

    Il faut être très très patient pour la livraison mais le prix est au top. Ce n'est pas parfait au niveau des mouvements et les couleur ne semblent pas neuves mais tout à fait convenable, et c'est ce que l'on recherche à ce prix là. Je vais déjà bien plus vite qu'avec mon vieux rubik's cube. Ravi... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere