DX » Community » Reviews » EDUP Ultra-Mini Nano USB 2.0 802.11n 150Mbps Wifi/WLAN Wireless Network Adapter
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Fantastic Works as expected
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKuroroX2 on 02/12/2015

    Pros: Funciona sin problemas Cons: Puede ser facil de perder debido al tamaño, pero no se si sea un contra en realidad =P

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarethehair on 02/11/2015

    Plug and play with LMDE (Linux Mint Debian Edition). Very compact. Good price. Would work well for devices with no (or poor) WiFi under Linux.

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRaddeg on 02/08/2015

    Really useful upgrade for older notebooks that do not support WiFi n. It was a bit of a problem to make it work on Dell D830, but after finding the correct version of driver works fine. I needed it mainly to transfer files to/from my WD MyCloud drive.

    Impression:tiny,Great deal,smart;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarcon1 on 02/04/2015

    This is one of the few wireless adapters that will work with the Raspberry Pi. I had tried some others with no success but have all 3 of these running, 2 on Raspberry pi's and the other on a Dell desktop. Other places charge more than double for this same adpater - highly recommended for general... Read more

    Impression:Fantastic,Works with anything !;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysoqueres on 01/29/2015

    If you're looking for a cheap, "bs free", wifi, don't look further. This is what you want! I tested it on multiple linux distributions (i686 and x86_64), but I bought it to use on RPi. It works flawlessly!

    Impression:Good product,Great deal,bs free;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoe112233 on 01/27/2015

    This is a good product, very compact and useful. It works in windows xp, 7 and 8. The installation is very simple and it works immediately. Purchase recommended!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysven694 on 01/26/2015

    Driver was found automatically and works fine. I only reach around 50 to a 100Mbps max, but that's okay for me. Good value!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9049433 on 01/26/2015

    Proc:quality, price, very easy to use for Raspberry or something else, no installation needed cons:none

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxklurigx on 01/26/2015

    good small size WiFi dongle that don't have any cons! and is really cheap. good for a raspberry pi!.

    Impression:good,Good product,Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byincredibilehulk on 01/26/2015

    I now on trial on the PC, it works perfectly and is quite fast. Great CD with drivers for any siostyema operating, including various versions of Android. Very portable. The state did not score 150 mbps but it could be a defect in the pc. The device also saw the price, behaves well and does not... Read more

    Impression:good,Good product,Fantastic;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections