DX » Community » Reviews » EDUP Ultra-Mini Nano USB 2.0 802.11n 150Mbps Wifi/WLAN Wireless Network Adapter
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Cheap compact
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydx8666 on 05/07/2016

    Pros: It is small. There are drivers on the CD. Windows 7 did not found drivers from Windows Update. You can also set up virtual WiFi network with the included software. Easy to use. Cons: It is almost hot, the USB connector works as heat-sink.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylagel on 03/30/2016

    Pros: extremely small, inexpensive, and very effective. Cons:The first was broken, but DX graciously replaced it. Other: I recommend it

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8896921 on 03/22/2016

    Entregue conforme combinado

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhuug69 on 03/10/2016

    Just plug it in and go to wifi settings... Great. Tested with Retropie

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGoldcroft on 02/26/2016

    Pros - everything, I bought this product for my raspberry pi to connect to my home network. No problems setting it up, just entered my network info and it works first time every time. Cons - having to wait for it to turn up.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byquirosaur on 02/03/2016

    pros: works well, is in daily use cons: bit unstable connection, ping WILL vary. but for downloading, this will suffice

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjdamms on 01/25/2016

    Pros: This device is very handy and price is very good. With my Raspberry Pi I only had to make a short entry in /etc/wpa_supplicant/wpa_supplicant.conf like: network={ ssid="Your SSID" psk="Your secret" } And to /etc/network/interfaces: auto wlan0 allow-hotplug wlan0 iface wlan0 inet dhcp... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTimo70 on 01/24/2016

    Works with no problems, small.

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynmdionisio on 01/23/2016

    Bought it to provide Wifi access to a RPi1 which can move around the house and after the proper configuration of the network interface, it does its work. It's not blazing fast, but well...

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKoree on 01/06/2016

    Pros: small, was easy to set up, I'm using it with Raspberry Pi 2 model B and it works well Cons: can't think of any so far, but I haven't done any benchmarking on it yet

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere