DX » Community » Reviews » EDUP Ultra-Mini Nano USB 2.0 802.11n 150Mbps Wifi/WLAN Wireless Network Adapter
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product OK Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDrLoky on 08/28/2016

    I bought this to add WiFi to my Raspberry Pi, which it worked great for. There were not issues getting it set up and the compact form of the adapter keeps the overall size of the Pi nice and small. It has worked fine in my apartment, where the smaller range isn't going to be an issue.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byRobenze on 08/27/2016

    Fácil de usar e muito discreto A desvantagem é que o sinal de recepção é muito fra

    Impression:Boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9546674 on 08/20/2016

    Bought it for my raspberry Pi, works great, plug and play on Rasbian. Not the fastest, but it works for what it was intended for.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 3

  • posted bygeunb on 08/17/2016

    Pros: small, powerful, plug'n play in Raspberry PI wireless adapter. It really works as described. The driver is needed only in the PC installation (if it is used in it). Cons: none for while.

    Impression:Powerful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIdelvaldo on 07/03/2016

    ok

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydx8666 on 05/07/2016

    Pros: It is small. There are drivers on the CD. Windows 7 did not found drivers from Windows Update. You can also set up virtual WiFi network with the included software. Easy to use. Cons: It is almost hot, the USB connector works as heat-sink.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylagel on 03/30/2016

    Pros: extremely small, inexpensive, and very effective. Cons:The first was broken, but DX graciously replaced it. Other: I recommend it

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8896921 on 03/22/2016

    Entregue conforme combinado

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhuug69 on 03/10/2016

    Just plug it in and go to wifi settings... Great. Tested with Retropie

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGoldcroft on 02/26/2016

    Pros - everything, I bought this product for my raspberry pi to connect to my home network. No problems setting it up, just entered my network info and it works first time every time. Cons - having to wait for it to turn up.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere