Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 16Pcs Replacement Brush Heads for Oral-B Electric Toothbrush
Customer’s impression:
good Good product Good buy buena compra fantastic price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhesitating on 07/30/2018

    Impression:good,Good product,Good buy;

    Pros: There is no visible difference between the original ORAL B brushes, and this product. They work beautifully with both my ORAL B electrical toothbrushes, fits perfectly. Brushes well the teeth, just like the original. Cons: Hardly any, maybe only that since the brushes are brand new, the a I... Read more

    Fits both my ORAL B appliances beutifully Fits both my ORAL B appliances beutifully Fits both my ORAL B appliances beutifully Fits both my ORAL B appliances beutifully Fits both my ORAL B appliances beutifully Fits both my ORAL B appliances beutifully

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by12111203 on 07/27/2018

    Impression:good,Good buy;

    feels like original, price is amazing

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTrinityTrip54 on 07/23/2018

    Impression:fantastic price;

    Pros: Drop in replacement for oral-b vitality electric toothbrush (maybe others?). Cheap! Decent quality. Cons: None so far. How can you go wrong? The original brush heads are so expensive. This is a good trade-off. Even if I replace one brush head a month it is cheaper for a year of use with a 2... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymankadve on 07/20/2018

    Impression:Good buy;

    Nástavce jsou funkční, kvalita plastu není úplně 100%, ale za tu cenu dobrý nákup

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFaguimi on 07/05/2018

    Impression:buena compra,apto para un oralB,Buena compra. Recambio útil;

    Muy útiles y a un buen precio. Mejor de lo que pensaba.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byilluzn on 05/25/2018

    Impression:good,Good buy,fit for a oralB;

    Not much to say, works as good as the original thing. Never had a problem with it. I literally can't tell the difference.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvaagenen on 05/24/2018

    Impression:Good buy;

    Quality feels good, brushes last long time, can't tell the difference between this and original.

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11574064 on 05/23/2018

    Impression:good;

    They are good

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byantoniocoyote on 05/10/2018

    Impression:good,Good buy,fit for a oralB;

    Buen recambio para nuestros cepillos de la conocida marca y mucho más baratos, puede que duren un poco menos tiempo de uso, pero por este precio merece la pena tener stock en casa y sustituirlo más amenudo

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysstung on 05/08/2018

    Impression:Good buy,fit for a oralB;

    Not much of a con. These heads are cheap. Regular toothbrushes cost more to replace. With these, I can afford to outfit my whole family without breaking the bank.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere